St Matthews home. Great area Derby

House - Entire home/apt · South Crestmoor Avenue, Louisville, KY 40206, United States

The Space

3 bedroom 2 bath home in st Matthews / crescent hill area.

The home is well appointed with a large master bedroom with sitting area and updated bathroom (custom tile shower)

Main floor: 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, dining room, living room, kitchen, access to patio and deck with hot tub.

The location on Crestmoor & Frankfort is very convenient for all ranges if dining and shopping.

For Derby goers that are not familiar with Louisville: A location 'near' the track is not a good thing. Certain pods downtown are nice, but most people prefer the original st Matthews or the highlands

NO smoking please

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $2200 /week
Cleaning Fee: $75
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 1:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Our stay was better than advertised and far exceeded our expectations. The house is charming and well-decorated -- you feel instantly comfortable upon arrival. The rooms were very spacious and well-kept. Our extended family of six adults and one child slept comfortably and had ample room to spread out during the day or congregate on the amazing back screened in patio to share dinner and each other's company in the evenings. Glenn anticipated so many of our needs and had the place stocked with those "little things" you always forget on vacation and desperately need. What stuck us the most is that you could tell that for our hosts, this was not just renting the place out to someone - they were trying to welcome you into their home and their city. We would recommend them to any traveler, and we hope to return, ourselves!

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$380
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
School
Stetson University & UofL
Work
GE
About
My wife and I live in Louisville. I am an Engineer, she is a Nurse Practitioner. We enjoy the great restaurant selection, parks, and events in the city.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings