Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely room in Paddington, 15 minutes from Heathrow airport, great transportation link to all over London, 6-7 minutes to Paddington station, Warwick avenue station and Royal Oak station, bus stop is 1 minutes walking distance,
walking distance to Hyde park, Edgware Road and Queensway.
15 minutes by bus to Oxford street and Piccadilly circus.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $13
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Keep the place clean and tidy
Tell me your arrival time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

102 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pere User Profile
May 2017
Salwa is really nice host and her house is amazing, fantastic location, nice, clean, and anything you need she is always there to help you. Thanks so much salwa!

Dan User Profile
May 2017
Very nice home, comfortable bed... While its walking distance and easy access to everything a block or two radius is quiet and pretty!

Margaretha User Profile
May 2017
A totally OK room for the price we paid. No problem sharing kitchen and bathroom. And a super location

Laurence User Profile
April 2017
Very good location for central London and if you are keeping busy and want a safe, clean space to sleep in

Odd Egil User Profile
March 2017
Nice place to stay close to "Little Venice"

Naoelle User Profile
March 2017
Good place to stay.

Clemence User Profile
February 2017
We had a really nice stay in Salwa's flat ! It is really clean, calm et confortable. The location is perfect, really close to every transports facilities. Salwa is really friendly and here to help you and answer all your question. I recommend it for spending some days in London.

This host has 148 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2013
Salwa User Profile

My name is Salwa, I live with my daughter, I am a legal interpreter .
I like walking, shopping, cooking, reading..I am sociable and like meeting people from different countries and background..

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour