Skip to content
Entire apartment

*Private modern apartment*

Andrea User Profile
Andrea

*Private modern apartment*

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Comfy and stylish apartment perfect for your holidays in Dublin.

Next to Dart Station (Clontarf Road) 6 minutes to city center (Tara Station).

In front of the beautiful Fairview park and Marino park.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
September 2017
Overall, my mom and I had a great experience. Andrea was very communicative and left extremely detailed instructions on how to access the apartment. He also gave helpful hints on which buses and stops to take downtown which was very helpful. There was one day where the wifi stopp…
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
June 2018
Before we arrived, Andrea responded quickly and left us detailed instructions on how to access the apartment and self check-in using the lockbox. The apartment complex had its own gated parking lot which required a PIN to enter. Since Andrea was not able to leave us a remote, we…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Hi Christopher, thanks for your review I will certainly bear it in mind for making future improvements. For your information, the philosophy of airbnb is people renting their own place, and of course there were my belongings. I always free up plenty of space for a comfortable staying of few days. I was surprised when you said that it took 20 minutes by car to the city center as it normally takes 20 minutes by foot to me. So I imagine there was a lot of traffic that day. One more thing, this is the most peaceful and quiet building I ever lived in. Honestly never heard people screaming or babies crying. You must have been very unlucky that weekend.
June 2018
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
May 2017
Andrea was very friendly and informative. Andrea's apartment is located about 30 minutes walk to the center of Dublin. It is quiet and peaceful place to stay. Andrea's. instruction is very thorough. If you want to quiet place to stay, this is it.
Björn User Profile
Björn
January 2017
Its a good place to be for some days in Dublin ;)
Mihai User Profile
Mihai
October 2016
Andrea's apartment is located in a secure residential building, about 30 mins to the city centre. There are many buses connecting the 2, but it is recommended to buy a subscription, since individual tickets are expensive. The apartment is well-suited for a couple. It also has …
Tim User Profile
Tim
October 2016
We stayed here for 4 days. The location is very near to a rail station, but you can also do a 20minute walk to the centre of Dublin. The standard is not the highest one, but everything is clean. The apartment is very expedient and aligned for hosting airbnb guests. You will…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thanks very much for your review, it was a pleasure to guest you. There is a portable electric heater in the kitchen, it can be moved in the living room, sorry I forgot to mention it :)
October 2016
Franclin User Profile
Franclin
September 2016
Staying in an apartment without Internet wasn't nice at all. When I booked this place, the host clearly states that there was an internet connection in the flat but it didn't turn out to be case. In the 21st century, Broadband Internet is just as important as electricity and wate…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
I can confirm that Internet was working in the apartment and also had the possibility to have a 4G sim available. Other guests are happy to have a free internet SIM card and internet access (see review). Sorry but my experience with you was horrible, not yours.
September 2016

Hosted by Andrea

Dublin, IrelandJoined in June 2011
Andrea User Profile
151 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Hi! My name is Andrea, I'm an Italian man working in Dublin. I'm originally from Rome and during my career I lived and worked Paris, Montpellier (South of France). and now in Dublin (Ireland).
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings