Single room (wifi) in classy Frederiksberg
Single room (wifi) in classy Frederiksberg


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

Lovely room with wifi and afternoon sun in a large 100 m2 apartment with 4 rooms located centrally on old and classy Frederiksberg.

THE ROOM has a single bed, table and a chair and closet space.You are welcome to stay in the room in a shorter or longer period. I will provide clean bed sheets and towels.

Shared bathroom has a shower and a toilet. There is also shared access to the kitchen with a little dining area, dish washer, cooking facilities etc.

THE APARTMENT includes: 2 living rooms en suite, double bedroom and office / children's room with single bed. Bathroom with shower. Kitchen with small dining area, and all white goods.

QUIET LOCATION close to shopping streets, public transport (bus and metro) - within walking distance to the center of Copenhagen and surrounded by beautiful green parks.

Access to estimate garden with courtyard and the possibility of barbecue.

Copenhagen is a lovely town, close to Copenhagen City (walking distance) to nearby parks, lots of cafes, a nice shopping center and various shops. Tivoli, Langelinie (the little mermaid) and Copenhagen Zoo, is very near and Carlsberg Museum.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

102 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lexi Abbey User Profile
April 2017
Anni was a very lovely host, very welcoming and kind! and her place was super - quiet area, close to metro & many lots of interesting places and shops, has wifi! Cph itselt is a beautiful city and her place added even more charm xx

Katherine User Profile
April 2017
Anni was the most incredible and accommodating airbnb host that I have ever had... she was kind and helpful and her home is exquisite. Her hospitality really made my stay in Denmark an exceptional one!

Jack User Profile
April 2017
Location: at a quiet location, easy to walk to main streets, and to town center will be about 20 minutes by foot! Apartment: one small room, simply but good! Tidy, cleaned, quiet, face to courtyard, sunny! Host: Anni is a very organized and friendly host! I am happy to recommend this room to other travelers. Thanks very much Anni!

Maartje User Profile
April 2017
It's a small but very cozy room and the bed is really comfortable. The neighborhood is really nice. Nice shops and restaurants around. And the subway is very close by. Anni is super kind and friendly. I've had a really pleasant stay at her house.

Liz User Profile
March 2017
Anni was very welcoming and made my short stay very relaxed and comfortable. Her flat is very central but also on a quiet residential street, the metro is a short walk away, and there are nearby shops and restaurants. Anni was also very flexible as she allowed me to leave my suitcase at the flat whilst i spent the day walking around Copenhagen before my evening flight. Thanks Anni! I'm sure i will bump into you once I move to CPH this September!

Lily User Profile
March 2017
Lovely room with a really good wifi in a quiet area , close to the metro and bus to go everywhere.Anni was an excellent host

Marjorie User Profile
March 2017
Annie is really great. My flight was delayed for 4 hours and she kept herself awake waiting for me. The place is super clean. Something to know is you cant use kitchen. The area is super close to center and easy to access to public transport or 30-40 minutes walking. Thanks again.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Frederiksberg, Denmark · Joined in February 2013
Anni User ProfileAnni is a superhost.

Open minded elderly woman. I look forward to meet a lot of interesting guests in the apartment from around the world. I am interested in art,culture, film and music. I love travelling, cooking my friends and most of all my family(URL HIDDEN)

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.