BedroomBedroom with TV
Villa Toscana Front Bedroom
Hosted by Alberto
Alberto is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

In the suburbs of Queretaro, a house with two rooms in a private condominium, with pool and gardens, and a quiet neighborhood with parks and artificial lake. Restaurants, shops, supermarket, a big mall are close and it is easy to move to city center.

The space

A house with two rooms available in a private condominium, with pool and gardens around.
In an exclusive new area, quiet neighborhood, with parks and green areas.
Walking distance to restaurants, shops, a supermarket, a new mall and easy to get to city center by public transportation.
The room has view to the condominium park.

Guest access

You are welcome to use all common areas (kitchen, living room, dining room, and TV room). There is one bathroom shared for the two available rooms. There is a pool inside the condominium available for use anytime.
Also available are washing machine and dryer.
A backyard and a small front park welcome you to relax during the afternoon.

Interaction with guests

I mostly work regular hours and have afternoon activities.
I am available at all times for assistance and join during your stay if is possible.


Cleaning Fee $15
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Sorry, NO SMOKING!!!
Courtesy and cleanliness is expected.
No pets allowed and there are no pets in the house.


1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Carlos Roberto User Profile
September 2014
Alberto fue un excelente host nos trato de manera muy amena, el vecindario es muy tranquilo y muy seguro.

Santiago de Querétaro, MexicoJoined in January 2013
Alberto User Profile

I am from Mexico City. I am engineer working for aerospace industry.
I like sports, play soccer and fitness.
I love to travel to different places, specially the beach.
I like the interaction I have had with people from other countries and I want to share my space to meet more people and share a part of my experience and country.

Languages: English, Español

The neighborhood

Similar listings