Skip to content
I foster cats - at the moment (Jan 2018) there are 2 and they are very sweet and friendlySitting room
Private room in bed and breakfast

Your home in zone 1 + cats + plants

Anna

Your home in zone 1 + cats + plants

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

24-hour check in, 10 min walk Eurostar/King's Cross/Angel, next to the canal. 24-hour buses. Fast wifi. A lovely room with a double bed, an easy, comfortable and cool place to stay. Kitchen, sitting room and balcony. Bathroom is shared with me. Towel, shampoo, etc. provided. This is my home and I like to keep it green and beautiful. **Foster cats live here, so not suitable for those with allergies - and the cats are friendly, so you need to enjoy them!**

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ryan & Ankita User Profile
Ryan & Ankita
October 2015
My stay at Anna's was short but wonderful. She is an amazing host and makes you feel like you're at home. I shared some amazing conversations with her and her friend who was visiting in the living room that has a view of Regent's Canal, and you can hear birds chirp! I would recom…
Laurel User Profile
Laurel
September 2015
Anna is a fantastic host, great communication, and very kind. Her flat is warm and welcoming, as well as easy to find. It is even better than the pictures, very clean, and the bed is super comfy. Highest recommendation for this listing, it is excellent.
Brijean User Profile
Brijean
May 2015
Anna, was a delight to stay with and provided great tips for seeing London. She was also really responsive to my questions before I arrived and was accommodating on arrival and departure time.
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
May 2015
Anna was welcoming and made me feel right at home. Since it was my first time in London she took the time to give me suggestions on fun things to see and do and helped me figure out how to get there. The place was bright and comfortable and the location allowed easy access to loc…
Garth User Profile
Garth
April 2015
Anna is a great host, really welcoming and great attention to detail. You can come for business or pleasure. She is accommodating, friendly, helpful, and will also give you space if that is what you need. Great up and coming location, where (Hidden by Airbnb) is building their …
Chehui User Profile
Chehui
March 2015
It was a great stay in Anna's place. Very clean and comfortable. That area is quite and lovely and only takes around 10-15 minutes walk from King's Cross. Bus stop is just 3 minutes walk. Anna gave us very useful information, if you don't live in London, you may not know. Will de…
Alex User Profile
Alex
February 2015
Annie was definitely the friendliest and most thoughtful host I've ever had the pleasure of meeting on AirBnB. She went out of her way to be accommodating, and even surprised me with a little Happy Birthday greeting upon my arrival. Her place was super comfy and spotless, and is …

Hosted by Anna

Joined in March 2013
Anna User Profile
75 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings