Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Cozy & Colorful Parisian 2BR Duplex *Palais-Royal

Christelle User Profile
Christelle

Cozy & Colorful Parisian 2BR Duplex *Palais-Royal

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

This 2-bedroom vacation rental is in the lively cultural center of the city close to the Palais Royal and the Louvre. Creative, comfortable chic is the decorative theme. Our local interior designers used a whimsical blend of colour and patterns to create a fun, pleasant place to rest and revitalize.

Not only is this space located conveniently for touring – it also offers you the opportunity to relax and spend your downtime within the vibrant, eclectic character of the city.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maureen User Profile
Maureen
June 2018
While the apartment we stayed in was very nice, it was not the apartment we contracted to stay at. We were told it slept up to eight people but don't know where eight would sleep since there were only three bedrooms. While an air conditioner was installed, it was installed the af…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Hi Maureen, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is great to hear you found the apartment spacious and modern and enjoyed its location. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. This apartment into which you were relocated is pretty new but we unfortunately encountered an issue when uploading it: it is indeed meant for 6 people. Your review has been transmitted to our local staff who will promptly add all the necessary items. We hope to welcome you again with Sweet Inn in one of our destinations and remain available to help you find the apartment that would best suit you.
June 2018
Kyla User Profile
Kyla
June 2017
Great apartment. We loved it, and the owner was so helpful and accommodating!
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Thank you for your feedback Kyla! It is wonderful to read you had a great stay and that you appreciated our team's work. Hope to welcome you again in the near future for your next Sweet Inn experience!
June 2017
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
April 2016
Overall Paris was a great experience and the location to the Louvre was very convenient. I'd consider returning in the future.
Richard User Profile
Richard
July 2018
We visited Paris with another family in late June for a 3 night stay. The apartment (apt) is managed by ‘Sweet Inn’. The apt is in a great location close to the Louvre, public transport and restaurants and bars. Unfortunately we found the apt lacked the amenities to sufficiently …
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear your experience was not exactly the one you expected. First of all, we apologize you did not receive the assistance you needed when your son was in the elevator. After investigating about the fact, it unfortunately appears that our staff did not hear about what happened. Regarding the AC, the apartment does not include such an item as mentioned on the listing. During the summer, we add one portable AC and as you mentioned, a second one was brought to you afterwards. Sweet Inn strives to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service and we hope to welcome you again for a more enjoyable stay that would meet all of our standards. Please know we remain available and would be happy to help you find the apartment that would best fit your needs. Best regards.
July 2018
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
April 2018
You can beat the location! Is truly in the heart of Paris. Is important to note that is not easily accessible, you get to the fifth floor and then climb a flight of stairs to the 6th floor, so if you have mobility issues this might be a problem. It’s not a 3 bedroom apartment is …
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Thank you, Patricia, for your feedback. We are glad to hear you appreciated the dedication from the team and were provided all the help you needed... and for sure the location :-) We hope to welcome you again soon in Paris or in any Sweet Inn destination!
April 2018
Itzel User Profile
Itzel
November 2017
I do not recommend it, the place doest look like the photos, it's very old. The host received us very well but when trying to contact him again to cancel he does not answer anymore. The only good thing is the location. No lo recomiendo , es un lugar muy viejo y no es como en las …
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Hi Itzel, thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. It is great to hear you were well received by your host. We are very sorry that you left the apartment before your check out and before we could even try to solve the heating issue you unfortunately encountered. After you left, we checked the apartment and found the heater was functioning well... Our Customer Service tried to reach you twice regarding the messages you sent us but unfortunately received no answer. We at Sweet Inn strive to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and wish to welcome you again for a more enjoyable stay. All the best.
November 2017
Barata Ramilo User Profile
Barata Ramilo
September 2017
The apartment was very nice and cosy although we only slept there one night. It had some electricity problems (which is understandable because it’s an old building and things like this may happen) and we couldn’t move in but they found other apartment in the same area of the city…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Thank you for your feedback Barata, it is great to hear you were provided all the help you needed from our team and enjoyed the apartment. We hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris or any other Sweet Inn destination!
September 2017

Hosted by Christelle

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2015
Christelle User Profile
287 Reviews
Verified
We are Sweet Inn and we offer a unique hospitality experience. We have over 400 stylish apartments for vacations and business trips in 10 incredible European cities. We’ve hosted thousands of guests since 2014 - so rest assured, you won’t have any unpleasant surprises. Spoiler Al…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings