Patio rien qu'à vous !
Private room
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
48 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 18%
Cancellation: Strict


The space

We are a family with 3 children. I am german and my husband is french. We live here for 13 years now and are very happy to be here in our small village with about 2500 habitants. Caux is next to Pézenas, a small old town with a splendid city. We offer 2 large rooms. The one-level room Oranger (sleeps 1-4) faces a nice inner court yard. Private entrance, swing. One well equipped kitchen for both rooms. The ensuite Olivier (sleeps 1-5) is located on the groundfloor of our burgess house. A lovely inner courtyard is at your disposal. First room sleeps 2 (1 double bed), bath room. Lounge/living-room (sleeps 3, 1 double, 1 single bed) with marble and moisaic pavement. Each court yard has it's own table and chairs to disgust a glas of wine under the blue blue sky (300 sunny days per year). The quality of the rooms is guaranteed by the french association "Gîtes de France". Wireless Internet connexion. 20 min drive from Béziers Airport. 2 hours from Girona (Spain). Only 15 minutes from exit n°34 on motorway A9 to or from Spain.
Welcome in Southern France were the summer is guaranteed!

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM

Non fumeur (sauf dans les cours intérieures bien sur). Chèque vacances acceptés. Animaux bienvenus.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host



Caux, France · Joined in March 2013

Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Andrea, je vis en France depuis plus de 30 ans mais je suis d'origine allemande. Je suis mariée à un français et nous avons 3 enfants et une très gentil chienne Labrador. Je suis ravie de vive dans le Sud de la France parce que nous avons des été fantastiques avec des ciels bleus et des températures très agréables. Le village de Caux est très joli et je peux vous aider à trouver une place au restaurant, vous conseiller des sorties ou autre. Je connais beaucoup de monde à Caux alors n'hésitez pas ! J'aime accueillir du monde et parfois rencontrer des gens venant de pays différents (je parle anglais). Je gère cette activité depuis 14 ans déjà et j'aime ça.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet