Living room
Charming 2br for longer term stays

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $100
Security Deposit $300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Since this is a condo unit in a 5 unit complex, there are certain rules with regards to neighbors and noise levels. It's a residential area, and people appreciate low noise levels, especially in the evening.

So, quiet time is 10:30pm during the week and 11:30 on the weekend.

No pets or smoking is allowed.

Please do not park in the driveway as I do not own it and the neighbors need it to get in and out of the house.

I have a white couch and white carpet. Please take your shoes off on the carpet. And, please do not eat or drink anything on the couch/carpet


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
Great location, well decorated apartment

L User Profile
October 2016
The location is great! Sameer is very responsive the whole time! Upstairs neighbors can be loud sometimes. But unless you are working/studying, the noise is totally acceptable. Never figured out how to use the washer and dryer in the basement. But it's San Francisco, there is an app for everything. I downloaded one to pick up and drop off my laundry and dry cleaning:) Overall, a very positive experience!
Sameer User Profile
Response from Sameer:
washer and dryer is easy to use. just standard coin operated machine. I used them after liyi left to clean the sheets and towels. Upstairs neighbors is normal amount of noise for apartment living - no crazy parties.
October 2016

Justin User Profile
August 2016
Host was very responsive to emails and text messages. The checkin was seamless, and the place is bigger in person than the pictures. Would definitely recommend the place, and also the host.

Renato Andres User Profile
April 2016
The place was awesome i would probably stay again if there is a chance to come back to San Francisco, Norht beach is always nice place to stay, sports courts nearby, all the little italy restaurants and cafe and walking to Market is straight and almost no hills.

Jeanine User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 199 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Karita User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 169 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Susanne User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 152 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Sameer User Profile

Hi - I am a single professional male in my mid 40s. I don't smoke, but drink occasionally. Grew up in the midwest, near Chicago. Have lived in the San Francisco area for 16 years, with 13 years in this unit in SF. I've worked in the technology and financial fields with large corporations and startups. I am in the process of relocating to southern california for a new job and my whole place is available after I move down there April 6th. I am the owner of the unit.
Other interests include cooking, hiking/walking, & yoga.

I just recently joined AirBnb, but belonged to other travel sites and spent 1 year traveling through south america and europe by myself, sleeping on peoples couches. I also hosted close to 100 people at my place in SF.

I look forward to meeting you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings