Skip to content
HILLTOP VIEW APARTMENTS Great View from Hilltop View Apartments
Private room in apartment

HILLTOP VIEW APARTMENTS

Hilltop User Profile
Hilltop

HILLTOP VIEW APARTMENTS

16+ guests
6 bedrooms
15 beds
4 private baths
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
15 beds
4 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Our Building consists of three apartments. Upstairs a three bedroom apartment fully furnished with 2 bathrooms (8 per) Downstairs 2 apartments. One is a 2 bedroom accommodates 5 persons. and fully furnished with it's own bathroom and can hold 5 persons. The other apartment is a one bedroom fully furnished can hold either 2 persons or 4 persons.
Your host will give you the most comfortable apartment available based on the occupancy at the time. Ask for a quote based on the number of persons.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Iron
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jenna User Profile
Jenna
April 2016
The apartment and location were great but this was unfortunately the most stressful experience I've had with Airbnb due to communication issues with the host the day of our arrival. While Anne's response to our initial request to book was very fast, she did not respond to message…
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
Hello jenna, After a Stressfull Easter weekend hosting 22 persons for 5 day was no easy task for me. I had not gotten my faculties together after some unfortunate circumstances. I am only human. My Husband is normally at the house but at the time of your arrival he was not on property and it was difficult to get back to you at the time due to telephone issues which was beyond my control. I was in the middle of a very stressful day after the long holiday weekend and was not on the property for a couple of hours. (don't you think was worried about this mishap) You did manage to get on property with the key information I gave to you for the bus station and bus numbers. I would like to thank the lord for giving me the patience, strength and guidance during these difficult times and most of all providing quality customer service to my customers. Again I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused which was beyond my control. I would like to thank you all for visiting Hilltop View Apartments which is truly a Home Away from Home.
April 2016
Bill User Profile
Bill
January 2016
The host did an amazing job and was always seeing if I needed anything. She took me shopping for groceries the 1st day and showed me how transportation worked.
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
You were an amazing guest Bill. Thank you for being part of the Hilltop View family. Enjoy the rest!!!
January 2016
Steve User Profile
Steve
January 2016
We had a great time staying in an apartment! We were a larger group (5 people) so we were able to fill an entire apartment rather than having to share which was a huge plus. The place was clean and stocked with basic supplies (pots, pans, silverware, toilet paper, soap, etc.) for…
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
Thank you so much Steve for the review. You have hit the nail on the head by saying this is a budget accommodation and not a resort. I try to give my all to guests as they mean a lot to me but sometimes persons have their own motives. i wish u all the best for 2016 and thank you.
January 2016
Marie User Profile
Marie
July 2018
The view is amazing from Hilltop !
Stéphanie User Profile
Stéphanie
August 2017
Nice and calm place to have a good time with your family. Our guest was very nice and helpful.
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
I just know your group was a well organized group who planned a good vacation. You always left the place clean. Bravo to all of you and hope to see you again.
August 2017
Janna User Profile
Janna
April 2017
Hilltop was easy to find and we had everything we needed for our short stay (comfortable beds, equipped kitchen...). The view was beautiful!
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
Hope to see you again sometime. Thank you so much for choosing our property where your host gives you great service with a smile.
April 2017
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
April 2017
We had à wonderful stay! We recommend! Thank you vert much
Hilltop User Profile
Response from Hilltop:
There was some mix up with the arrival time but the driver Frank was there to meet you at the airport. We made up for that. He was able to take you to the North of the island and back free of charge. There you were able to experience the north of the island just after you arrived. I am sure you enjoyed our lovely beaches, the Volcano and the water falls in Soufriere. Thank you Frank for making my guests have an enjoyable vacation.
April 2017

Hosted by Hilltop

Joined in March 2013
Hilltop User Profile
58 Reviews
I am from Entrepot Castries St Lucia. Five minutes from the city by bus and 10 - 15 mins by foot.We always ensure you have a great stay on Island.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings