Valentina

Fancy flat with 2 bedrooms, patio

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$141
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Fancy flat with 2 bedrooms, patio

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $29
Weekly Price: $920 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Fancy flat with 2 bedrooms, patio

11 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Valentina
Response from Valentina:

Hi Anna,
sorry but this is not true....I never received your messages you can check about it on airbnb messages..you wrote that you will arrive at 11,45 at the airport so I guess a couple of hours to reach the flat but you went to lunch so we waited for you many times...you did not arrive when you said and I had to back to work...any way i tried to solve the problem sending a friend of mine but she has a collegue of mine waiting for me at the office before to come to you!

April 2015

March 2015

March 2015
Valentina
Response from Valentina:

Hi Rebecca, I really disappointed about your review...Internet did not work for one day but the problem was in the entire area for the phone company device but immediately I came with another modem to provide to you this service, the communication was great but you never tried to contact me, it is winter and the weather was not so fine so the flat is in the ground floor in the courtyard it's normal that it is a bit humid , toilet paper is furnished only for the first day then the guests have to buy it ....so your comment is not realible because I provide Internet and I checked that it's perfectly works...reviews have to be realistic and not depending on you mood or taste!!

March 2015

February 2015

November 2014

October 2014
Valentina
Response from Valentina:

Hi Peter,
you didn't see me because I was travelling for a job meeting, I already told you that never happened that someone touch your valuables even if you aren't in the flat, it was a mistake and I gave you my apologises many times, I think this is not a big issue to be unsatisfied or disappointed but I think only you could be more understanding also why did you make the lady feel like a thief, leaving her out of the door...

October 2014

October 2014

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Valentina

Valentina
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since May 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Valentina
Listing Location

Similar Listings