Family rural hosting not far from the sea
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome you in our apartment, located on the 1st floor of an old renovated vineyard house. The bedroom is in the entrance of the flat and equiped with a double bed. It's simple but warmful, clean and quiet.

The space

The room, about 9/10m2 with a nice view and good/recent bed, is located inside the flat.
The house is simple but pleasant and sunny

Guest access

No independant acces, but the room is in the front part of the flat.
The bedroom is private.
You 'll have acces to the shared family bathroom and toilets, and to the little outside courtyard.
The rest of the house is private, so that we can keep on with normal family life and business, even in touristic period (thanks to understand and respect that). Ask us if you need something else or if you wish to share a moment with us.

Interaction with guests

Our family includes 2 young adults (not always at home by now), a 6 years old boy, and 2 cats, so that it can be lively.
We are not always available, but we enjoy having a talk and sharing information with our hosts
We can share the family meal with hikers, bikers or workers because there are no restaurants just nearby (just ask us and we'll see if it's possible; 8 to 10 euros/person)
We wish to welcome open minded and friendly people.
If you are a familly with young children, we can manage to find a bed for everybody at some periods

Other things to note

In the morning, you'll be welcomed with organic breakfast (in the courtyard if the weather is fine; in the kitchen if not). Flexible time to define together, generaly between 8 to 10am.
Take some protection against mosquitoes during summer


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1. Thank you please to check if we are available : it's pleasant for us, even if we offer you the facility of "instant booking". COMPULSORY if you book the very day you want to stay : if you neither get an answer nor can join us on the mobile phone, it's useless to come to the house.
2. Don't book too much in advance please : we only take reservation for the current week and the week after

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elena User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful location, quiet. Maria is a nice and welcoming person.

Kate User Profile
May 2017
Marie is the perfect host. The room is pretty, clean and spacious with pretty much everything you need.

Samir User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pauline User Profile
July 2016
Great location and very nice host.

Marc User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michele User ProfileMichele is a superhost.
July 2016
We enjoyed a quiet rural stay with Marie about 10 minutes by car away from Narbonne.

Tymon User Profile
June 2016
Marie is a great host, i was welcomed like a friend and the family made me feel like I'm home. They eat healthy, purely natural products and live very indepent. The house is beautiful, in a green and very clam area. I wish I had stayed longer!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Narbonne, FranceJoined in March 2013
Marie User Profile

I'm a 3 children mother : 20, 17 and 4 years old
I am interested in all alternative way of life and solutions to build a better world, more fair and respectful of human beings and Nature

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings