Skip to content
TERASSE APPARTM.  1ESSECKE APPARTM.  1
Entire guesthouse

2 appartments für 4 bis 5 personen !

Marlene User Profile
Marlene

2 appartments für 4 bis 5 personen !

Entire guesthouse
5 guests2 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Schöne bei einer Villa gelgenen Appartments ! 2 nebeneneinander liegende appartments, mit 2 betten und 4 schlafcouchs für4 bis 5Personen geeignet ! ! nurca. 5 Minuten zur S-BAHN STATION, 5 Minuten nach OFFB/CITY, 15 Minuten nach FRANKFURT/CITY !

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dave User Profile
Dave
October 2018
Marlene is a very nice host who was responsive to all our questions and needs. Nice quiet neighbourhood - a bit removed from Frankfurt but accessible by train. Place is clean and well taken care of with a very nice patio in the back. Enjoyed our stay very much. Dave
Yongwook User Profile
Yongwook
October 2017
It is pretty nice place. Room is quite large and has table with 4 chairs and also has 2 single sofa. It also provide nice capsule coffees. Some tableware is starting to wear. Hot water in bathroom is very great, but room is a little chilly(depend on weather) Location is not ea…
Nev User Profile
Nev
March 2017
Lovely clean apartment, great host.
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
April 2017
la descrizione non è precisa. sono 2 appartamenti separati ed uno è sotto un garage, con altezza 215 cm. e caldaia a fianco ai letti. i posti letto sono IPOTETICI..... impossibile dormici in 12
Marlene User Profile
Response from Marlene:
ich weiß nicht, was der Gast hier kritisiert, es sind wie beschrieben 2 seperate appartments, er hatte für 3 Personen gebucht, also platz genug, insgesamt haben beide appartments platz für 7 Personen, wieso er auf 12 kommt, weiß ich nicht, außer man bucht noch das 3. appartment dazu !
April 2017
Steffen User Profile
Steffen
June 2016
Die Wohnung war wunderbar, die Nachbarn waren in Ordnung(also wir köönen uns nicht beschweren). Wir hatten die beiden Appartments für das WCD Wochenende gemietet und waren mega zufrieden!! Man muss dazu sagen, wir waren 9 Leute im Alter von ca 18 Jahren :) Immer wieder gerne! Da…

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Marlene

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in August 2012
Marlene User Profile
66 Reviews
offen, positiv
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home