ROOM GOOD LOCATION¹ GREAT BREAKFAST
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Comfortable room, ideal for couples. It's part of the family home, GOOD LOCATED, close to downtown and 4 blocks from the Falls Avenue. The room has air conditioning, cabinets, double bed and, if necessary, space for two more mattresses, accommodating up to four people.

Internet access (WI-FI).

Attached to the house is a spacious terrace with barbecue area, tables, chairs and TV.

In the morning is served a DELICIOUS BREAKFAST, with various options, including seasonal fruits.

I have fluency in Spanish and knowledge of English and Italian.

I can provide information about the tourist places of the city, Paraguay and Argentina and, if you prefer, to take the car to the local tours also seek or take the airport or bus station (extra fees and to match).

The neighborhood is very peaceful and quiet, but very close to several nightclubs, restaurants, supermarkets and pharmacies, the bus stop is 30 meters from the house.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $21 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
February 2017
Bernadete was very kind and helpful.

Laura User Profile
January 2015
Bernadete was a great host! She picked me up from the airport even though I had a late flight. She also helped me plan all of my activities while I was there and drove me to the bus stop every morning to catch the bus for the tourist attractions. She also suggested good places to eat and how to get around for cheap. The breakfast was great too. I now consider Bernadete and her family good friends of mine and look forward to coming back in a near future. Bernadete y su familia fueron muy amables y me ayudaron a cordinar las actividades de mi viaje. El desayuno fue excelente también.

Javi User Profile
July 2014
Wonderful experience! Bernadete and her family were very welcoming and their home was very comfortable! Bernadete is very attentive and prepares a delicious breakfast for her guests every morning and tea or coffee at night as well!

Roland User Profile
June 2014
Bernadete and her family were just the sweetest people. She went way out of her way to help me and made me feel very welcome. The breakfast was delicious, the room was clean, the location was nice and quiet when you want to sleep but still close to town. Honestly, this place was perfect for me and I would recommend it to anyone who was going to Foz do Iguacu.

Frederico User Profile
October 2013
Bernadete is a great host who goes out of her way to please her guests. She did everything: picked me up at the airport, helped with the laundry, accommodated for my vegan diet. There were very good conversations too. She and her family are amazing hosts! I am sure I will stay with them again if I return to Foz in the future.

Frank User Profile
March 2017
I had very good stay experience in Bernadete's apartment, she is so kind to provide me guidance of the city and waterfall tours, she also prepares wonderful breakfast for me!

Eveline User Profile
December 2016
Our stay at Bernadete was so lovely and warm. She is taking care so much and the room is nice and very clean. We have been just for 2 nights there but it was a experience we will never forget. Many Thanks to Bernadete!
Bernadete User ProfileBernadete is a superhost.
Response from Bernadete:
Eveline, Thank you for your kind comment, I wish your tour in Brazil is all wonderful.
December 2016

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Foz do Iguaçu, BrazilJoined in March 2013
Bernadete User ProfileBernadete is a superhost.

Sou bancária e professora aposentada. Sou casada, meu marido é de nacionalidade argentina. Temos quatro filhos, um de 29 anos casado, duas moças de 21 e 18 anos, que cursam faculdade em outra cidade e um menino de 7 anos. Moramos na casa meu marido, meu filho e eu. Após a saída de minhas filhas para estudar fora, a casa ficou com espaço ocioso, que decidi alugar. Sempre gostei de receber visitas e achei ótima a oportunidade de receber pessoas de diferentes procedências para trocar conhecimentos e experiências e fazer novas amizades.
Moro em Foz do Iguaçu há 40 anos, portando conheço bem a cidade para prestar as informações necessárias. Como meu marido é argentino e trabalha em Puerto Iguazu, podemos também prestar informações a respeito daquela cidade que faz fronteira com o Brasil. Meu marido tem como hobby a pescaria e possui um barco, podendo assim prestar informações ou levar pessoas que queiram desfrutar desse esporte em nossa região.

Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings