Skip to content

La Maddalena, apartment six places

Massimo E Nicoletta User Profile
Massimo E Nicoletta

La Maddalena, apartment six places

Entire apartment
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Massimo E Nicoletta 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Massimo E Nicoletta for outstanding hospitality.

The space

For stays longer than 7 days please contact me and ask me the offer!
Apartment sleeps six with terrace, an entrance hall, double bedroom, bedroom with double sofa bed, bedroom with two beds, kitchen and bathroom, located in the village of La Maddalena. Equipped with a TV with satellite access card pay-TV, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave oven, iron. Pets are not allowed. Apartment available only for the summer months. Energy Class "F".
Arrival in Sardinia by boat: The nearest ports are Olbia (40 km from Palau) and Gulf Oranges (45 km from Palau), otherwise Porto Torres (120 km from Palau). By Air: Olbia airport (42 km from Palau) or Alghero (140 km from Palau). Arrived in Palau 3 companies operate routes during the day approximately every half hour during the summer and during the night one company makes some races. And takes approximately 15/17 minutes.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Iron
TV
Washer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Pontus User Profile
Pontus
June 2019
Amazing apartment in a nice and quiet area. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. The kitchen very well equipped. Modern bathroom and overall a fresh experience. The terrace has a wonderful overview of the ocean. Extra plus for washing machine and dishwasher…
Stefania User Profile
Stefania
September 2019
La casa é molto bella, con un´ampia terrazza con vista mare. Ci siamo trovati molto bene.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Massimo E Nicoletta

Verona, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Massimo E Nicoletta User Profile
11 Reviews
Commercialista io, consulente mia moglie, ci piace condividere la passione per il mare e per la Sardegna con i nostri ospiti. E che dire poi di Verona, la città di Romeo e Giulietta, dell'Arena, della storia da visitare e vedere, del buon mangiare e del buon vino : semplicemente…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 7PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 7PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home