Private room
3 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Lola's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Lola's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Lola's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Lola has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Rent a double room (can be triple if desired) with private bathroom, terrace of 30 meters and bike meet and around the city. This very well located, just 10 minutes from downtown and 15 from the cathedral. Use of kitchen included.

Contact Host

Esta es la habitación doble, Se puede hacer triple con un recargo de 20 e

Esta es la habitación doble, Se puede hacer triple con un recargo de 20 e

Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2


Extra people: $23 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $234 /week
Monthly Price: $937 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Rent a spacious double room with private bathroom and a terrace of Access to 30mts. It is very light and is in a safe residential area. Tram and bus stop 50 meters. Far from the center and the cathedral 15 minutes walk. Quiet family atmosphere. 20 € person / night.
It has heating and air conditioning.
There is a bathroom for private use of the occupants of the room with hair dryer, towels, soap and shampoo. And bedding.
You can use the fully equipped kitchen.

Guest Access

It has private bathroom, balcony, well equipped kitchen, garage, solarium, wiffi, tv, heating, possibility to use the city bike and information about sports and activities in the city.

+ More

House Rules

RESPETO MUTUO. Para mi la base de la convivencia es el respeto y tiene mucho valor en esta casa.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

2 nights minimum stay

La cocina esta muy bien equipada. Hay de todo lo necesario para cocinar lo que se desee

Verified Photo

13 Reviews

Check In

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Lola

Murcia, Spain
Member since March 2013
Response rate: 90% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours


Explore other options in and around Murcia

More places to stay in Murcia: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums
People also stay in Alicante · Benidorm · Altea · Calpe · Javea