Skip to content

Studio haven w/free parking and bottled cocktail!

Tory is a superhost.
Tory

Studio haven w/free parking and bottled cocktail!

3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Tory is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This fully-equipped bright basement apartment feels like home away from home. Free unlimited parking, walking distance to metro & bus lines & Capitol Bikeshare, a 10 minute Uber/Lyft ride from most places in DC. Charming Bloomingdale, hipster Shaw, and the 930 Club are under 15 minutes walk from this studio haven. I work in the cocktail industry, so if you drink, let me know and I'll make a free bottled craft cocktail (customized to your taste!) and leave it for you in the fridge.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 air mattress

Availability

Reviews

270 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Quick responses
56
Sparkling clean
43
Outstanding hospitality
42
Iris User Profile
Iris
November 2019
Very glad to have found this place. About 10-15 minutes away from everything we wanted to do in DC. We were able to comfortably make meals and were never without anything we needed. Would definitely stay again and recommend for a quick trip.
Nina And Joe User Profile
Nina And Joe
November 2019
Perfect getaway in DC, great location and space! The personalized cocktails were an amazing touch and welcome. We definitely will stay here again next time we are in town!
Eve User Profile
Eve
November 2019
Wonderful, cozy, clean stylish home! Excellent hospitality and communication. We loved the custom cocktails ( nice touch). Having the parking pass was so helpful! My daughter is vegan and there were thoughtful touches and although we didn’t cook we appreciated the compost…
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
November 2019
Great space. Very comfortable bed and easy check in. Thanks for the cocktails and recommendations! :)
Jesse User Profile
Jesse
October 2019
We had a great time in DC and this was the perfect little place for us to stay. The host was very communicative with our questions and provided everything we needed.
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
October 2019
Tory’s place was amazing! It was easy to get in and out of and the parking pass is a great bonus for DC transportation issues. Their dog is adorable and the specialty cocktails were an awesome touch! Definitely recommend!
Julia User Profile
Julia
October 2019
This space was absolutely perfect for our stay for a concert at the Lincoln theater. It was in a very cute and quiet neighborhood with street parking not too hard to find and a pretty easy walk to the theater. We do scooter half way there for fun, but walked home feeling very…

Hosted by Tory

Washington, DCJoined in August 2014
Tory User Profile
274 Reviews
Verified
Tory is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm from Philadelphia, but live in DC with my husband and a corgi named Apollo. We're foodies and I run a craft cocktail ingredient company and love making drinks. We're Airbnb hosts and we love to travel and stay at Airbnbs, as well.
Interaction with guests
All our guests have complete privacy in their space. We don't enter the space during your reservation like some hosts do- we will always check with you first to make sure it's alright, and would only need to go in if there is something we need to fix. The space is 100% yours…
Languages: 中文, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Tory’s place.
Tory
Neil helps host.
Neil

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations