Entrance Room in suite
CENTRAL SUITE!! Amazing view!! (3 ppl)
Hosted by Alessandro
Alessandro is the host.Alessandro is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

MY OFFER: 1) SUITE IN ROOM (3 beds) totaly exterior side, amazing view, A/C system. 2) BREAKFAST!

The space

Just 400m from SAGRADA FAMILIA,and 10 MINUTES WALKING FROM BARCELONA ESTACIO' DEL NORTE (ryanair bus terminal) I offer in my apartment:

1. ONE SUITE IN ROOM (two rooms connected, adapt for 3 persons), all the rooms are EXTERIOR facing the bullring. I provide you with towels, sheets and bed-lines, beach towels.

2. BREAKFAST: the best way to start a nice day is with a good breakfast!!

the SUITE has A/C system and is very comfy and FACING EXTERIOR side front the bull fight arena.

Rate includes also:
- wi-fi access throughout the place
- KITCHEN : only microweave and fridge free use. No cooking.
- Bathroom and wc to share. You can use shower gel, and shampoo. There is a hair dryer available.

Typical appartment of eixample, 5th floor (top floor) with elevator.

-metro stop MONUMENTAL L2 just in front of the building.
-Bus streight to the beach just in front of the door (10 min. way).



Consierge information: in order to enhance your stay in my appartment and city, I'm delighted to assist you in preparing, organizing and booking any activity, tour, restaurant and any other service you may need.

CHECKING-IN: it is possible in order to anticipate your needs, please let me know your time of arrival, flight number, company and origen. NIGHT ARIVALS: after 24.00h (midnight) I charge an extra cost of 40€.

I look forward to welcoming you at the flat and making your stay and experience a memorable one.

kind regards,

Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM


274 Reviews

Check In
Loren User Profile
October 2017
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alessandro's place. He was very kind and welcoming, provided delicious coffee and breakfasts, and offered great suggestions of things to do around Barcelona. The place had an amazing view and was close to so many great locations in the city including La Sagrada Familia, Arc de Triomf, and Ciutadella park. We also biked to Aire Barcelona for relaxing massages and thermal baths. I would definitely stay here next time I'm in Barcelona.

Jordan User Profile
October 2017
Alessandro's place is just fantastic! Located just minutes away from the Sagrada Familia and the view is incredible! His place was very clean and he left breakfast for us every morning. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Alessandro!

Parker User Profile
August 2017
Amazing host with a great breakfast. Very enjoyable stay.

Alison User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in several airbnb's in Bareclona but this was our absolute favorite. Alessandro was there when he said he would be...he made us an amazing breakfast... he helped us with bicycles...and the apartment was super cute and comfortable with a spectacular view. I cannot recommend this place enough. I wish we had stayed there longer.

Alisa User Profile
July 2017
Alessandro was an excellent host: friendly, accommodating and informative. We appreciated both the breakfast and the use of the bicycles. The apartment is within walking distance of the Sagrada Familia, the beach and the gothic quarter, but the bikes put us within a few minutes of each of them. It was a lovely apartment and a wonderful 3 days in Barcelona.

Brittany User Profile
July 2017
Alessandro was extremely helpful when he was around and did a great job leaving us to our own devices. If I were to do Airbnb in Barcelona, I'd love to stay with him again.

Molly User Profile
June 2017
Great location and a comfortable place to visit! Very nice breakfast included! Thank you!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Alessandro User ProfileAlessandro is a superhost.
Im a laid back guy who likes to meet people from all around the world. I enjoy clubbing, art, music and playing sports of all kinds namely, swimm and snowboarding. Food is also a great passion of mine both eating and cooking :-) I have just bought a flat and happy to let some gue…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings