Skip to content
LoungeTwins size bedroom
B&BICYCLES!!!! How to save money!!
B&BICYCLES!!!! How to save money!!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Just 400m from SAGRADA FAMILIA,and 10 MINUTES WALKING FROM BARCELONA ESTACIO' DEL NORTE (ryanair bus terminal) I offer:

1) LOFT with two bed-rooms connected, (adapt for 4 persons), all the rooms are INTERIOR with windows and with bed-lines.
2) BATHROOM: spaciouse with fresh towels and shower gel.
3) CHILLING AREA and OFFICE where you can prepare your breakfast (there is Nespresso machine and kettel, toaster, fridge).
4) AND I GIVE YOU THE BICYCLES!!!!! If looking for a different way to discover Barcelona..with MY BICYCLE you know the city using pedal power and save money in transportation!!!!

The SUITE has A/C system and is very comfy and VERY QUITE.


Rate includes also:

- Wi-Fi access throughout the place

- AIR CONDITIONER.

The 40mq. SUITE is a restored old bicycle’s shop (Taller) of my old famly in the ‘70-'80. The apartment is on the GROUND-FLOOR facing the typical street well lit through one French window.


PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
-metro stop MONUMENTAL L2 or GLORIES just 5 min. walking.
-tram streight to the beaches (15 min. way)
-Bus streight to the old citt just in front of the door.

NON SMOCKING

Consierge information: in order to enhance your stay in my appartment and city, I'm delighted to assist you in preparing, organizing and booking any activity, tour, restaurant and any other service you may need.

CHECKING-IN: it is possible in order to anticipate your needs, please let me know your time of arrival, flight number, company and origen. NIGHT ARIVALS: after 24.00h (midnight) I charge an extra cost of 40€.


I look forward to welcoming you at the flat and making your stay and experience a memorable one.

kind regards,
Alessandro

Amenities
Elevator
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Doorman
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

278 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Loren User Profile
October 2017
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alessandro's place. He was very kind and welcoming, provided delicious coffee and breakfasts, and offered great suggestions of things to do around Barcelona. The place had an amazing view and was close to so many great locations in t…

Jordan User Profile
October 2017
Alessandro's place is just fantastic! Located just minutes away from the Sagrada Familia and the view is incredible! His place was very clean and he left breakfast for us every morning. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Alessandro!

Parker User Profile
August 2017
Amazing host with a great breakfast. Very enjoyable stay.

Alison User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in several airbnb's in Bareclona but this was our absolute favorite. Alessandro was there when he said he would be...he made us an amazing breakfast... he helped us with bicycles...and the apartment was super cute and comfortable with a spectacular view. I cannot recomm…

Alisa User Profile
July 2017
Alessandro was an excellent host: friendly, accommodating and informative. We appreciated both the breakfast and the use of the bicycles. The apartment is within walking distance of the Sagrada Familia, the beach and the gothic quarter, but the bikes put us within a few minutes o…

Brittany User Profile
July 2017
Alessandro was extremely helpful when he was around and did a great job leaving us to our own devices. If I were to do Airbnb in Barcelona, I'd love to stay with him again.

Molly User Profile
June 2017
Great location and a comfortable place to visit! Very nice breakfast included! Thank you!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Alessandro User Profile
Im a laid back guy who likes to meet people from all around the world. I enjoy clubbing, art, music and playing sports of all kinds namely, swimm and snowboarding. Food is also a great passion of mine both eating and cooking :-) I have just bought a flat and happy to let some gue…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings