Villa 2-bedrooms with pool. Sanur.

Villa - Entire home/apt · Jalan Lantang Hidung, Denpasar, Bali 80228, Indonesia
Mas
Your host, Mas
0 Reviews
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Hello friends!
The villa is located about 7 minutes from the ocean! The villa is built in the best traditions of the Balinese. The villa has a large number of aquariums, which cools the atmosphere of the villa.
Local color can be seen in every detail, from the bed and finishing decorative figurines.

The bed is made of solid wood is expensive, which is remarkable for its strength and durability.
The villa has a soft seating area, which can easily accommodate a large group. The bedrooms have a bathroom with a shower and a shower in the open air surrounded by ponds with fish.

You will find helpful staff who will help you around the clock in all matters.

Cleaning rooms and the pool takes place every day, and change of linen and towels every two days.

Restaurants and cafes are within walking distance.
There are cheap cafes with local cuisine, as well as restaurants with a familiar European cuisine.

The cost of the average bill in a restaurant 10 $ -15 $.

Around the villa quiet neighbors.

From the airport to the villa 25 minutes.

Taxi cost around Sanur is less than $ 2.
Sanur is very conveniently located on the island. Since it is convenient to go anywhere in the island. Most of the tourist routes pass through Sanur.

The city has a large number of shops with national souvenirs.

If you will make order more than two weeks provides a good discount!
In my practice, I regularly have problems with clients who have decided to get out of the airport itself. It should be clear that among the taxi drivers working at the airport, many immigrants are not from Bali and other islands of Indonesia. They have little knowledge of Bali and, most importantly, some of them can not even explain in bad English. There are regular situations arise when the taxi driver to attract customers for many hours (the client is obliged to pay the extra money for a taximeter) and absolutely do not understand where to go.
Please order our transfer in advance.
Best regards,
Alex&Rada!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $1070 /week
Monthly Price: $3240 /month
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Just came back from our 4D/3N stayed in Lotus Villa. The villa is nice and quiet. We have our private birthday party and we would like to thanks the host Mr Alex and his staff for being so helpful in arranging all the things. Our millions thanks to them. Every morning the staff will come to clean up the villa and stock up the refrigerator stocks plus fruits. The environment is exactly shown in the photos in airbnb. We had enjoy our stay there. Thank you very much to Mr Alex. Will miss you and your staff.

    July 2014
  • The Bali trip just ended yesterday as we landed back home. We had a great time and would definitely plan another trip to Bali again.
    On the Villa, there is really a few major areas to improve.
    1. The power voltage for the villa is definitely not sufficient. The circuit breaks so many times a day is really causing inconveniences. I could be in the shower and the circuit breaks...... spoke to Alex and explanation is we did not close the door while the air con was turned on. I realised it's not. As long as someone uses the hairdryer, it breaks right away.

    2. The place needs more tender loving care. The plants and pond are under maintain. We tried to fix it as we love it so much. The water filter for the pond was finally working after 5 days of figuring out. Not sure if it will break again as I realised the manager knows nothing about it. And if it's not working, it's a breeding pool for mozzie.

    3. Even thou the offer said it provides breakfast, it was really help yourself with the bread and butter yourself. We bought eggs and etc to make breakfast more enjoyable.

    4. Too many lights not working. The car porch was dark. The pool light was out until we insist it fix. The pool filter is turned off when we arrived and we had to ask for it to be turned on. We have 6 adults, 6 teens and a toddler, Cleanliness was a big concern. Swimming pool filter needs to be turned on at all time.

    5. Thou stated as 6 bedrooms. It is actually 5. The 6th room was too tiny for 2 so 1 family of 4 choose to occupy 1 bedroom that has capacity for 4.

    Overall the place is nice. Having a more professional and passionate touch would be nicer.

    All the best.

    June 2014
  • This place was one the best moment in bali for me. I meet a awesome peoples. It was definetly more than just a classic villa. Thank you Alex and thank you the girls for everything. Peace..

    June 2014
  • We totally 16 person and booked whole Lotus Villa in early June for 4 nights, and it was quite a disappointing experience. The rooms are in good condition and the pool is clean, yet what happened is quite different from what were advertised / promised by Alex (the owner) in our email communication.

    1. The missing room: It's advertised as a 6-room-villa, but when we arrived we were only given 5 rooms, the remaining one was not shown to us without our persisting inquiries. And the last room could not be locked.

    2. Air conditioning in rooms: Though every room comes with air conditioning, the electricity could hardly support all rooms having the AC switched on. There were frequent black out (20+ times) per nights.

    3. Hot water in shower: We asked if there is hot water in the bathrooms and Alex said yes. Nonetheless, there were hot water only in 3 out of the 6 rooms, and the water supplies were so weak.

    4. Privacy: That’s the part we are most disappointed. We have requested to have the entire villa on our own, without anyone disturbing our privacy, and the owner replied that we can be ‘alone with your group (without staff)'. But the reality is, there was a HOUSEKEEPER LIVING IN THE VILLA. Yes, in the villa. And in the mornings there were helpers and gardener (who was a man!) working around the villa (while we were swimming in the pool) though we have requested not to have housekeeping at all.

    5. Security: It seemed that the main entrance could not be locked at all, and anyone could just enter the villa at anytime. On the first night of our stay (around 12am), we were shocked to see a local lady (probably their staff) suddenly appeared in the living room looking for something, interrupting our conversation and we had to turn on the light for her...

    6. Locking us in the villa: As mentioned in point 5, we were told there's no way to lock the main door, yet on the morning that we were to check out, we found ourselves being locked in the villa! Just because they're afraid we would not pay for the beers! That is ridiculous and posted a safety concern to us (what would happen if in case there was an accident/fire?)

    I really hope the owner(Alex or Mas?) can improve those problems, as Lotus Villa are such a nice place.

    June 2014
  • The space I had in the villa was absolutely stunning. It was exactly what I expected from the photos online. It was a one bedroom and bathroom suite, the bathroom was huge and the bedroom was very comfortable and quiet. I was right by the communal kitchen and a small outdoor pool. The villa feels very safe and is walking distance from Sanur beach. Getting elsewhere is best done by rented motor bike or hired driver so if you're wanting to do a fair bit of traveling around it could get a bit pricey. There are a ton of places to eat within fifteen minutes walking from the villa, a couple grocery stores and ATMs. The women who work at the villa are the most friendly. I didn't need much guidance from Alex as I was only there for five days but I didn't meet him or know where to find him until my last day. And plan to have a snapshot of a map to the villa to show your taxi driver on arrival, my driver had a difficult time finding the place as did a family who arrived the same day as I.

    June 2014
  • Everyone is kind and friendly. Met people from different parts of the world. Experienced "Russia Welcome Ceremony" by the owners. Quiet place with 2 little kittens to play with. In room safe is hidden nicely(Not much of use, Sanur is quite safe). Finding the place is a bit of the hassle, I used landmarks to guide the taxi drivers. Sanur restaurants are not too far away. Laundry available on site. Will visit again my next trip to Bali.

    May 2014
  • Отдыхали на этой вилле апрель-май 2014 компанией из 8 взрослых и трех детей, все понравилось, хороший бассейн, в который приятно окунуться после прогулок. Мы заказали на все дни минибас для комфортного отдыха, поэтому отпуск протекал легко и комфортно. Если Вы едете компанией, то отдыхать на такой вилле - одно удовольствие, солнце, пиво, бассейн, барбекю после поездок по достопримечательностям, что еще надо для хорошего отдыха.
    Хозяин-отличный парень Алекс, если надо подскажет где и как...
    Спасибо Алексу и всему персоналу!

    April 2014
  • Очень довольны нашим пребыванием в Сануре. Александр и Татьяна очень нам в этом помогли. Ехали большой группой, заниматься йогой, разместились на двух виллах - Лотос и Жасмин. Для занятий использовали лужайку с травяным покрытием, на случай дождя или жаркого солнца использовали открытую столовую, где подвинули мебель и получили полноценный зал. По нашему желанию, нам готовили вкусные завтраки, так же полностью оборудованная кухня была в нашем распоряжении на обед и ужин. Комнаты большие, с хорошей мебелью и сантехникой. Александр посоветовал нам очень хорошего гида - Майкла, благодаря ему мы узнали много о традициях и обычаях Бали и побывали в интересных местах. Из минусов хочу отметить следующее - будьте готовы ходить на пляж через дорогу с ОЧЕНЬ оживленным движением.

    March 2014
  • Very nice and clean appartements with great hosts, you can just spend an evening with them sitting with a Shisha and talking about life, awesome! The Gazebo we had was unique and beautiful, pool is very very clean and the breakfast is a perfect start in the day :)

    February 2014
  • Great accomadations and very friendly staff. Everything was clean and well maintained. We ended up with a room in a different villa than we booked. Finding the location was very difficult for the taxi driver, and the directions provided by Alex were lacking. However he did come out and meet us and was very friendly. We saw Alex only two times over the course of a week - as it was our first time in Sanur, we would have enjoyed our visit more with more guidance and help navigating the city and surrounding areas. Probably would not stay again and try our luck elsewhere - although the value for the money is very good.

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$180
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 15 times
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English, Русский
About
I was born in Bali. I lived in England, France and Australia. Now doing this business for you better and better every day. Best regards Mas Malaika!
View full profile
Response Rate
97%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings