Skip to content
vistacamera letto
Entire apartment

Nuovo Appartamento Andromeda


Nuovo Appartamento Andromeda

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Appartamento elegante ,molto tranquillo, Completamente rinnovato per 2 persone.piu' culla. Situato al centro della citta' e vicino alla stazione ferroviaria. Bagno con doccia, cucina attrezzata . Camera letto con 2 letti singoli o 1 doppio.


Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM


20 Reviews

Clint User Profile
June 2018
Great location, only 15 minutes from beach and 5 minute walk to the bus station!
Jackie User Profile
May 2017
Augusto was a good host. He was very easy to reach and gave helpful tips. He also picked me up from the train station which was nice (only a 5 minute walk). There were free maps for all the nearby towns which he provided. I was staying by myself and felt very safe both in the uni…
Jim User Profile
June 2016
We could not have been more pleased. The location is great and quiet. Everything was as advertised, it was like having our own hotel but with a kitchen. We had total privacy , Augusto lives next door if you need anything . Also he picked us up and dropped us off at the train s…
Augusto User Profile
Response from Augusto:
Dear Jim and Diane, thanks very much for your nice review about me and the apartment. You have been very nice and polite people, and I would like that all costumers 'ld be like you. Best regards Augusto
June 2016
Kurt User Profile
August 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here!
Jay User Profile
July 2017
Augusto's place did not live up to the expectations we had hoped for. The floors were dirty, there was a clear ant infestation as they were on the kitchen counters, kitchen table, on top of the fridge as well as inside, inside the bathroom toilet and the bathroom sink. This probl…
Augusto User Profile
Response from Augusto:
In my work from many years, I had many guests, and reading all the review of them, I think are all positive , but I never found a couple like them! They have bought a cheap tiket to come back at them home, so they found so many escuses for the refund of 70 euro! Cheap price for cheap person. So, they call Airbnb to invent the apartment is dirty , the wifi didn't work, I wanted deposit etc. But if you leave the food everywhere, is normal you can find some ants. When they went away I found the house in a very dirty way. I m sure they never clean anything included them. Anyway I give back the money on advise of Airbnb, Hoping never to find again people like them, that for 70 euro invented so ridiculous accusations
July 2017
Martin User Profile
May 2017
Great location. Augusto is a good host that Will assist you with your needs.
Jule User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time in Augustus Appartement! He picked us up at The Train Station and showed us some nice spots on The way to The Appartement. The Appartement was really nice, with a great view from The kitchen window. Supermarkets, bakery and other stores were in small distance!…

Hosted by Augusto

Sorrento, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Augusto User Profile
25 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings