Aircon room with Double and Single beds Aircon room with Double and Single beds


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Aircon room with King bed
or Double and Single beds
Private ensuite bathroom
TV/DVD player with free DVD library
Balcony or Terrace.
NOTE: We do not update calendar so please contact us for availability.

The space

Beachfrontage Budget Resort on Nusa Lembongan.
Just 30 minutes by speedboat from Sanur Beach, Bali.
The resort is situated right on Jungut Batu Beach, Nusa Lembongan Island, Bali. It is an ideal holiday destination for couples, honeymooners, backpackers, families, surfers, and SCUBA divers etc. Set amidst tropical gardens, the resort faces the sparkling turquoise waters of the Bali Badung Straits.
This is a great budget resort accommodation with great facilities, Including:
-Beachfront infinity edge pool
-Sun Lounges
-Poolside bar & games areas
-Quality beachfront restaurant serving dishes using the freshest ingredients
-Extensive cocktail list, wines & icy cold beers
-Free wi-fi
The room features:
Nice room with Kingsize bed or Double & Single beds or Twin beds
Private bathroom with Western toilet. (cold water)
Airconditioned
Front porch/verandah
Price is for 2 people.
Our beachfront infinity edge pool is an ideal spot to watch a Lembongan sunset
with an icy cold beer or one of our many cocktails
Don't forget your camera
Feel free to message us for any enquiries you have.

Guest access

Beachfront infinity edge swimming pool, poolside sun lounges, poolside bar and games area with pool table and table tennis.
Beachfront restaurant.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Swimming pool open 8.00AM to 8.00PM.
Games area (Pool table & table tennis) Opens 10.00AM Closes 10.00PM
Quiet in the rooms after 10.00PM
(If you wish to party late then please do so in the restaurant area in front of the beach)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2016
Nice place with wonderful sunset view, perfect pool and nice rooms. Perfectly located not far from the port and the blue corner bar. Salty cold water in the shower and in the pool. Wifi on the resort but don't work realy well, no wifi at the restaurant and to the pool. Restaurant is ok. The manager help us to rent scooter and for snorkeling trip. Nice staff! Very clean!

Frantisek User Profile
July 2016
Quite good place for the price. Salt cold water for the shower and little bit smelly room but very good pool, ping pong table and billiard table.

Cait User Profile
June 2016
We had an excellent time here! Our host was friendly & delightful & everyone we met at Mainski was eager to make sure we had the best visit possible. The on-sit reataurant is DELICIOUS. You pay a little surcharge to have an American Breakfast (i.e. eggs & bacon plus the usual coffee, juice,toast & jam) but it is worth it. Also, lots of vegan/vegetarian options too. The room was clean and airy, the pool was lovely & we were able to go snorkeling for a very reasonable price through the front desk. There is no hot water, but the weather is so hot we didn't care. A great stay overall!

Sara User Profile
December 2014
We did not actually get the chance to stay here, but the host was very responsive and flexible with communication!

Gordon User Profile
December 2014
Location,Location,Location. Mainski Lembongan is gorgeous with spacious clean rooms and with all the amenities you require (restaurant,bar,sparkling pool,pool table,ping pong and over 100ft of white sand beach front). Sandy and Gavin are the NEW OPERATORS and taking customer service to a new level.The staff are well informed and willing to please. There is a boat with a tour guide only 30 steps away(snorkeling, surfing,and observing Manta Rays). You also have the option to rent scooters(very inexpensive) tour the beautiful island of Lembongan. BOOK you will not be disappointed. Have Fun, I know I did :)
Mainski User Profile
Response from Mainski:
Thank you Gordon. It was wonderful to meet you and so glad you enjoyed your stay. We have big plans for Mainski. Really hope to see you again.....soon :-) Sandy & Gavin
December 2014

Jen User Profile
November 2014
We had to find a place to stay when our first booking fell through. Lembongan in general doesn't have a lot to do (unless you're a surfer) but the location of mainski is far away from what there is. We had running water (salt water) and a working air conditioner, but the room was dirty and the customer service was below average. If you're just looking for a place to stay, I would say that this place is ok, but it's overpriced for what you get. You can find comparable rooms for much cheaper.

Tom User Profile
August 2014
Stay here... The mainski is everything you could want. Cheap great rooms, really clean with air con. One of the best pools on the beach and what I believe is the best location in lembongan. Perfect view of shipwrecks if you're looking to surf and the best boat driver tony parks his boat directly out the front. Brian and his staff are awesome and allowed us to stay an extra few nights because we didn't want to leave! Epic pool/ bar/ restaurant set up which allows you to hang with some great crew and share stories over some cheap bintangs.
Mainski User Profile
Response from Mainski:
Hi Tom and Erin, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. it would be our pleasure to welcome you back any time. Hope to see you again soon. Brian and staff
August 2014

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Indonesia · Joined in July 2012
Mainski User Profile

I am a budget beachfront resort on Jungut Batu Beach, Nusa Lembongan. I am under new ownership/management now and have great plans to improve our facilities to make an even better experience for our travellers. Unfortunately no hot water as yet but do have plans to get some in the future.
Nusa Lembongan is a small island just 30 minutes by fast boat from Sanur Beach, Bali.
Nusa Lembongan is famous for Surfing (Ship Wrecks' break straight out front), Snorkeling, Diving and lots of scenic places to see.This is a great place stay in Nusa Lembongan.
Looking forward to hosting you via Airbnb.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.