Skip to content
Il soggiorno.Il divano letto.
Entire apartment

Peschiera del Garda- Golf Club - VR

Famiglia

Peschiera del Garda- Golf Club - VR

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Luxury apartment for four persons with swimming pool, private garden, internet WI-FI, located within a 18-hole golf course and just 5 minutes far from the center of Peschiera del Garda (VR), well known for the lake, beaches and day/night attractions!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi
Free parking on premises

House Rules

Please take care of our house like yours ... and I sincerely thank you for your attention right now!

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sara User Profile
Sara
August 2015
Erika was very easy to work with. During our stay, we had several (probably irritating!) questions for her, and she always answered quickly and kindly. That said, I'm not sure her flat was the best fit for my family. It didn't help that the Lake Garda area was completely overrun …
Aron User Profile
Aron
July 2014
Very disorganized advertisement compared with the location of the apartment. The Golf Course is called Paradiso and not Peschiera del Garda. This makes a big difference when driving and using a GPS. Also when calling for directions, Erika told us to stop and ask people. Real…
Famiglia User Profile
Response from Famiglia:
Hello Aron, I'm really surprised about your feedback...you told me everything was good during the check out time :O... Let me answer in the right way, it's necessary... 1) We don't have a website, so it's not possible for me to upgrade it...and I never told you "everything works out"...because we don't have it at all! And also i gave you the link at the website of the closer hotel to find it better... 2) About check in I wrote to you 4 messages during the days before to ask you what time you prefer we organize for the check in...but you didn't answer at all!!! The day before I couldn't at least know if you were coming or not, usually all tourists text me at least the day before...but you never wrote me to advise about your check in, so when you called me at 1 o clock I called immediately the cleaning lady to sort the flat 3) The Golf Club is named Paradiso, and there is just one Golf Club in (Website hidden by Airbnb) impossible to get wrong because there is just one and it's not isolated, it's a touristic structure of 800.000 mq (it couldn't be in Peschiera center obviously because of the golf path as you known)...but in any case it's close to Peschiera, just 1,5 km from the center So Aron hope to have answer accurately to all your questions and next time I prefer you speak directly with me if you have some (Website hidden by Airbnb) least to try to solve everything immediateley! Best Regards. Erika
July 2014
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2016
Perfect location. Good communication. Easy check in.
Trine User Profile
Trine
August 2016
First impresion was great, but unfortunately the apartment, was the most fare place on the resort. Run down and close to the highway. A smell of fertiliser. The bunkbed/sofa bed was really bad sleeping in. The pool was the best part. Water problems on the walls two places looke…
Famiglia User Profile
Response from Famiglia:
I was really sadly surprised about this guest feedback, because we have a full time reception and I'm also very happy to help our guests to have a perfect holiday, but I didnt receive any message during their stay...I read it just now! So what to say, I'll answer everything as follow, because to me is very important the happyness of my guests and I always do more than my best to give them the perfect solution, and as you can read here, usually our feedback are always GREAT! So I try to answer everything: 1) Our residence is a private one, it isnt a Resort unit (so I dont understand why this guest expected to be within the Resort/hotel...) and for this reason is very exclusive, quite and private. We have the best swimming pool in just 10 meters from our door and it's located exactly within a Golf path, so everything is very quite and calm, within the nature (the highway is quite far from our house, I really dont know why this guest had some problems with it, because around our house there is just the grass of the Golf path). 2) The sofa bed is really like a normal bed, high quality one...anyway this is a personal impression, so no problem, everybody has his own impression. 3) The only thing could be some humidity, because we are within a big garden in the nature and within a big golf path and this season we had some terrible storms so may be just upon the door on the garden, we could have some small parts of humidity...but no problem, we have lot of technicians that can help us and our reception as well, if you Trine Bak would tell me during your stay I could call immediately my painter to paint it again, it takes just some hours! Anyway, you didnt call me or my reception and I couldnt help you...I'm happy just when my guest our happy, your message made me quite sad but everything helps me to make an even better (Website hidden by Airbnb) thank you for your suggestions. Best Regards.
August 2016
Christophe User Profile
Christophe
July 2016
3rd time we came here, still the same pleasure. Hope to be back soon
Christophe User Profile
Christophe
August 2015
Was back one year after, everything is still perfect. Definitly recommend Erika's flat.
Sjoerd User Profile
Sjoerd
August 2015
Erika's place was nice, clean and very comfy. We were welcomed by the friendly staff and had a great time at the resort, in Peschiera and the surroundings. Should you consider going to Erika's consider bringing a (sports-) bike, since the surroundings are wonderful.

Hosted by Famiglia

Verona, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Famiglia User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
I come from Verona in Italy, the city of Romeo and Juliet :) and I work mostly in the fashion field as a marketing and communication manager and creative director specialized in digital projects. My family has many houses and some of these are available for our special guests, so…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings