Skip to content

Trastevere 94 your confortable Home

Samantha User Profile
Samantha

Trastevere 94 your confortable Home

Entire condominium
8 guests3 bedrooms1 bed3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
3 baths
Samantha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

"Trastevere 94 Home" is located in the typical Trastevere neighborhood, with easy access to the monuments and the ancient Rome and it is very closed to shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment is modern and totally renewed, is located on the ground floor (6 steps) and is very quiet as the windows overlook an internal courtyard.
The apartment consist of: one bedroom with en suite bathroom (with shower) and walk-in closet, an additional bathroom (with shower) with bidet, a living room with a double sofa bed (the bed is140cm wide) and the kitchen area.
The apartment is equipped with all the comfort: washing machine, dishwasher, iron, soap, shower gel and shampoo (all bio), 1 hairdryer per bathroom, the toaster, the tv with DVD player, WIFI, air condition and heating, safe box.
Kids are welcome and we offer them: a crib, the changing, a stroller, high chair, warmers and sterilizer.
In front of the entrance of the apartment you have the buses and the tram to the historical center, the Vatican, the rail stations and the airports.
Next to the apartment you have some grocery stores, restaurants, bars, pharmacy, internet point, hairdresser, bank, and a 2 private parkings.

Amenities

Elevator
Dryer
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

100 Reviews

Hosted by Samantha

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Samantha User Profile
303 Reviews
Verified
Samantha is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am from Rome, I like to travel.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM