More views! You are located in downtown Breckenridge, walking distance to everything you need. Ski-in from Four O'Clock RunNew Queen bed with Sealy mattress and upgraded bedding
Great Studio Apt! Downtown, Ski-in
4 guests
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Super convenient, clean, studio apartment fully equipped. Great mountain views, amazing location. Walk to all that Breckenridge has to offer with one of the BEST VALUES in town!

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed


Extra people $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $60
Security Deposit $150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be respectful of the space and don't trash the condo. Leave everything that was there when you arrived and we'll be all good! Please don't make more of a mess for the cleaning person than necessary! If you do partake in any green smoking activities, please leave the window cracked with the fan going so we can air it out for the next guest. Not everyone loves the smell ;) NO CIGARETTE SMOKING ALLOWED PLEASE.

Please wash the dishes before you go or start the dishwasher. Please strip the bed of the linens and pile them with any used towels. Lastly just do us a favor and toss the trash on the way out. You'll see the dumpster when you leave. THANK YOU!

Feel free to use anything left in the unit - liquor, spices, coffee, etc. If you purchase something that is not used and is not perishable, feel free to leave it for the next guest.

Have fun and enjoy your stay in Breck!



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

197 Reviews

Check In
Steve User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic place perfectly placed on the river in the middle of town. Close to restaurants shopping and the resort!

Margaret User Profile
August 2017
Annie's place is the perfect location to stay at in Breckenridge! Literally right off of the main street downtown we were able to walk to all of the bars, restaurants, and Peak 8 gondola. Her place was clean and had everything we needed for a couple of nights. I would highly recommend her place to anyone looking to spend some time in town.

Glenda User Profile
August 2017
The location was excellent. We could walk everywhere easily. It is a studio apartment, so was just right for our needs. It was bigger than a hotel room and had a very functional, well equipped kitchen. I think it was a good value considering the high season rates of the hotels nearby!
Annie User Profile
Response from Annie:
Thanks Glenda! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back again!
August 2017

John User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location for a very short walk to the shops, restaurants and bars. Nice view of the ski slopes.
Annie User Profile
Response from Annie:
Thanks for the stay John! Glad you had a good time :)
August 2017

Svetlana User Profile
August 2017
We did not have positive experience in this place. The description and pictures were misleading. The very first picture is not the Annie's building. The place is too close to the major road, and it is very noisy from the road as well as from the neighbors watching TV full blast at 4 am. It was also excessively hot, despite cooler weather outside; and it was not possible to reduce the temperature. Finally, we did not feel safe in the apartment: the smoke detector was missing and the facade of the building was damaged. In our rich experience staying in airbnb for the last five years around the world, it is the first negative experience. We left the apartment because of the above concerns three days earlier, and moved to a hotel. On a positive side it is in the good location, has parking and apple TV.
Annie User Profile
Response from Annie:
Hi Svetlana, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry that you had some issues. I do feel I need to clarify a few points. Firstly you did not give us any notification of your issues before you left early so that we could try to address them. This is against Airbnb policy but we did refund you 50% of your remaining nights as retribution for your inconvenience. I feel this was more than fair. I take major issues with saying that we had a misleading description or images. As you can see by our reviews we have 5 stars for accuracy so this is something we take seriously. In regards to some of your issues :: 1. Yes we are close to a "major" road - which is a road that goes through downtown Breckenridge which is a very small town with no stoplights. So by major we mean 1 way each direction and small town traffic. We highlight our central location which is pretty impossible to have unless you are close to such a road. This is mentioned many times on our listing. 2. We specifically note that we are in an apartment building setting. Unfortunately this means neighbors above and below which we cannot control. I am sorry that someone was listening to their TV too loudly, but we cannot control this. If you were looking for a more private setting I would encourage booking a standalone house. 3. We never misrepresent ANY of our photos. The first image clearly states that it is the VIEW from the apartment. At the end of the images we have several exterior shots, which actually have not been updated in some time. The building exterior has since been updated and looks much better so the exterior shots are in fact worse than what is true. There is NO damage to the exterior of the building and if there is I encourage you to send me an image so I can report to my building manager. In addition the kitchen and bathroom have both been updated since the pictures, so also, the images are less than the reality. 4. Per local and Airbnb laws we have both a smoke detector and a carbon monoxide detector in the unit. If they are missing, again I encourage you to send me a picture so that I can take this up with my manager/cleaner. I have asked for images of both so that I can send to you. 5. I have asked the building manager to check to see if there are any issues with heat in the building and for the cleaner to make sure that the heat is always off during the summer months. Breckenridge is a very cold location so this is very rarely a concern. We appreciate your stay with us, but we also pride ourselves on having a quality unit and never misrepresent our condo. Thank you.
August 2017

Jacqui User Profile
July 2017
Can't beat the location for accessibility to shopping, restaurants and nightlife
Annie User Profile
Response from Annie:
Thank you Jacqui! Hope you had a great time!
July 2017

Glenn User Profile
July 2017
Annie's place in Breckenridge is the perfect place to stay for a visit. It's a great value for the price and its location can't be beat. It's very clean and while its very basic it has all the needs for a great visit. I would recommend Annie's place to anyone I knew that was going to Breckenridge. My favorite thing about Annie's place is the location. Once you park your car, you wont need it anymore for your stay. Just perfect!
Annie User Profile
Response from Annie:
Thanks Glenn! We appreciate your stay!
July 2017

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rincón, Puerto RicoJoined in March 2013
Annie User Profile

We have two listings on AirBnB, one for our home in Puerto Rico and one for our condo in Breckenridge, Colorado. We currently live full time in Puerto Rico and love to share our property with visiting guests. We have a great, private property that is ideal for animal and nature lovers. We run a travel business in Rincon so we have all the 'ins' for your trip to Rincon and can recommend lots of fun activities and trips across the island. We are a young, friendly and adventurous family and like to welcome similar and like minded travelers. We give our guests their space but welcome getting to know you better!

We visit the Colorado Rockies on most of our trips back stateside and lived in Breckenridge for many years before coming to Puerto Rico. We love to ski and snowboard and still have many friends and travel connections in Breckenridge. If you have any questions about your trip feel free to contact us. Our condo is a great, affordable and super convenient location in Breck. Make yourself at home!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings