Private room at "Camp Taylor"

House - Private room · Robertson Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States
Gray
Your host, Gray
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

We have a private room available with bunk beds. Live it up like a kids again in this comfortably appointed room for two. Complete with a 42" tv that has a fully functional roku device that allows you full access to Netflix, hulu plus and local tv. Your stay at camp taylor also includes access to a private bathroom complete with tub/shower combo and vanity. There is a drafting desk in the room as well Incase you feel like journaling about your stay with us. You also have access to the living room and kitchen.

We have plenty of linens available so no need to bring extra towels. We have two small parrots (sun conure and a Quaker) we also have a small black whippet dog named Taylor. Our house is clean and well maintained.

We have four kids that see their father every other weekend, so that is when their room will be available for rent. We are an easy going couple that stays pretty busy with yardwork and random hobbies, like roller derby.

Airbnb has been an amazing experience for us, we finally wanted to offer our place up to fellow travelers to give back to this wonderful community. We hope you enjoy your stay with us. We will do all that we can to help accommodate what ever you might need.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Cleaning Fee: $10
Check In: 7:00 PM
Check Out: 7:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Other pet(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$35
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 6 times
School
Savannah College of Art and Design
Work
Erwin Penland Advertising, Second Whistle (Wheel Regrooving), Hands-On Physical Therapy
About
I am 37 years old and married to my wife, Crystal (32). We live in Taylors, SC. I attended the Savannah College of Art and Design and studied Graphic Design, Illustration and Advertising. I work as a creative supervisor / senior art director in advertising and my wife works as a freelance copywriter. Recently we were a part of a Roller Derby team out of Columbia, SC (also referred to as CQS: Columbia Quad Squad). We also started a very small business at home of regrooving roller skate wheels for the derby community. My wife and I are both artists and huge Michael Jackson fans. : ) We are the proud parents of my wife's 4 children. Ages ranges from 15, 13, 7 and 6. Three girls and one boy... also known as the Taylor Gang. We look forward to making airbnb a regular part of our travel arrangement.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 months ago
Similar Listings