lobbyLiving Room
User Profile Image

2br Condo in Larco Ave, Miraflores

PeruLimaMiraflores
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed
$82
Per Night
79 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
lobby

lobby


The Space
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $41
Security Deposit: $309
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Our apartment is located On Larco Avenue, best possible location in Miraflores, Lima, Peru. Situated on the 8th floor with beautiful views to the city. Building has around the clock reception desk, 24-hour security, Closed circuit video surveillance system, and 2 elevators.

Our apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room, balcony, laundry room, inside parking space, and much more. Wa have 1 sofa beds to accommodate additional guests. The kitchen is spacious, fully equipped with granite counter tops.

Apartment rental includes
Cable TV, Wireless and Wired Internet access,
Telephone, Bath Towels, Bed Linens, Pillows,
Safe box, Hair dryer, Alarm Clock, Ceiling Fan, Spacious closets

Master Bedroom : 1 Queen size bed
Second Bedroom : 2 Twin size beds
Sofa bed + Loveseat + chair
Dining set for 6 people
Stainless steel appliances
Granite countertops
Electric range and oven
Washer and dryer

We are walking distance to Larcomar, Central park, restaurants, and all the amenities Miraflores an larco avenue can offer.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is after 4PM

Smoking is not permitted inside the apartment.
We'll email you our apartment rules separately.

+ More

Availability
4 nights minimum stay
Living Room

Living Room

21 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Joe & Wendy

Joe & Wendy

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since March 2013

Love to travel, and currently living and working in US. Our apartment in Miraflores is our 2nd home

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Miraflores

    More places to stay in Miraflores: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums