How do I turn off or delete my listing?
From Your Listings, use the drop-down menu and select Unlisted. Your listing won't appear in search results or on your profile any longer. It can take up to an hour for the status to be reflected in the search results.
Even when Unlisted, you need to honor all upcoming accepted reservations. Guests are only able to view the information they have on their itineraries when the public view of your listing is not accessible. You and your guest can still continue to message on the site.
To permanently delete your listing, go to Your Listings > Manage Listings > Listing. You won't be able to delete your listing if you have any upcoming reservations or reservation requests.
Your past reviews will remain on your public profile whether your listing is Unlisted or deleted; they cannot be removed.
If you would like to delete your Airbnb account entirely, learn how to cancel your account.
FAQ didn't answer your question?
Join a Group and get help from fellow hosts in your neighborhood and around the world.Browse Groups »