How-to • Home host

What info is shared with guests when their booking is confirmed

Only guests with confirmed reservations can access their host’s contact number, the listing address, and arrival guide details—this applies to all confirmed reservations, including those with a free cancellation period.

What info guests are shown at booking

When a guest’s reservation is confirmed, they can access the:

  • contact number of their host
  • full listing address, including any apartment or unit number
  • arrival guide details, including
    • check-in method
    • checkout instructions
    • house manual

When the info is shared with guests

When a reservation is confirmed, the guest receives a confirmation email that includes the host’s contact number and the full listing address.

Guests can also access this information—along with arrival guide details—in the Trips tab of their account, as soon as the reservation is confirmed.

Did this article help?
Get help with your reservations, account, and more.
Log in or sign up