Skip to content
Skip to main help content

How can I use professional hosting tools?

Hosts can gain access to Airbnb’s professional hosting tools automatically by having 6 or more listings or by clicking Use professional tools in your Account Settings. The professional hosting tools include:

If you want to stop using Airbnb’s professional hosting tools, you can return to your Account Settings and click Stop using them within the Professional hosting tools section. In 1-2 days you’ll lose access to these tools and your data will be deleted for:

  • Pricing and availability rules you’ve applied to your listings
  • Rule sets
  • Standard fees you’ve added to listings