Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results

    How can I use professional hosting tools?

    Hosts can gain access to Airbnb’s professional hosting tools by clicking Use professional tools in your Account Settings. The professional hosting tools include:

    If you want to stop using Airbnb’s professional hosting tools, you can return to your Account Settings and click Stop using them within the Professional hosting tools section. In 1-2 days you’ll lose access to these tools and your data will be deleted for:

    • Pricing and availability rules you’ve applied to your listings
    • Rule sets
    • Standard fees you’ve added to listings

    Find out more about using Airbnb's professional tools and features

    Did you get the help you needed?