Suggestions will show after typing in the search input. Use the up and down arrows to review. Use enter to select. If the selection is a phrase, that phrase will be submitted to search. If the suggestion is a link, the browser will navigate to that page.
How-to
Experience Host

Pause your experience

Need a moment? You can pause your experience any time you want—but you’re still responsible for hosting guests who already have a booking.

Things to know:

  1. Pausing your experience removes it from search
  2. Your experience is deactivated until you activate it again
  3. You can delete unpublished drafts—but they’re gone for good
  4. If you need to, you can contact us to change or cancel a reservation

To pause your experience:

  1. Go to Experiences and select the experience you want to pause
  2. Click Pause
  3. At the prompt, click Confirm
Did this article help?
Get help with your reservations, account, and more.
Log in or sign up