How-to

Disconnect your social accounts from Airbnb

You can disconnect your social accounts from your Airbnb account at any time. Keep in mind that when you disconnect your accounts, you'll no longer be able to log in to Airbnb using that method.

Disconnect your social accounts from Airbnb

Disconnect your social accounts on desktop

  1. Click Menu > Account settings > Login & security
  2. Under Social accounts, click Disconnect next to each account and follow the instructions

Learn more about what you can do if you’re having trouble logging in to your Airbnb account after disconnecting your social account.

Did this article help?

Related articles

Get help with your reservations, account, and more.
Log in or sign up