Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Changing your availability as an Experience Host

    If there are instances of your Experience that no one has booked yet, you can change the date and time, or remove the instance from your Calendar.

    Once someone has booked an Experience, you shouldn’t change the date, time, content, or location, unless your guest agrees to the change in advance. If the new details don’t work for your guest, they may be eligible for a full refund from you.

    If you need to cancel an Experience that a guest has already booked, please review our Experiences Cancellation Policy for Hosts.

    Did you get the help you needed?