Suggestions will show after typing in the search input. Use the up and down arrows to review. Use enter to select. If the selection is a phrase, that phrase will be submitted to search. If the suggestion is a link, the browser will navigate to that page.
How-to
Guest

Managing wishlists

You’ve created a wishlist to keep track of your favorite Experiences and places to stay. So, what’s next?

Invite your friends

Get everyone excited by allowing them to add listings or Experiences. You can invite someone to the wishlist by sending them an email or sms, or via social media, or just by copying a link. One thing to note: Anyone with a link to your wishlist can view it. However, those who view it won’t see your name as the Wishlist author and can't add or remove Airbnb listings from the wishlist.

To share a wishlist

  1. Click your Profile and go to your Wishlist
  2. Select the wishlist you want to share
  3. Click the three dots
  4. Click Send invite and choose how you want to share your wishlist

To remove access to the wishlist, select the person’s profile picture in the list and click or tap Remove.

Remove an Experience or listing from a wishlist

It’s easy to edit your wishlist. Just click or tap the heart  on the Experience or listing you want to remove.

To delete a wishlist

  1. Click your Profile and go to your Wishlist
  2. Select the wishlist you want to share
  3. Click the three dots
  4. Click Delete this wishlist, confirm your choice and then click Delete
Did this article help?

Related articles

Get help with your reservations, account, and more.
Log in or sign up