Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Managing wishlists

    You’ve created a wishlist to keep track of your favorite Experiences and places to stay. So, what’s next?

    Invite your friends

    Get everyone excited by allowing them to add listings or Experiences. You can invite someone to the wishlist by sending them an email or sms, or via social media, or just by copying a link. One thing to note: Anyone with a link to your wishlist can view it. However, those who view it won’t see your name as the Wishlist author and can't add or remove Airbnb listings from the wishlist.

    To share a wishlist

    1. Click your Profile and go to your Wishlist
    2. Select the wishlist you want to share
    3. Click the three dots
    4. Click Send invite and choose how you want to share your wishlist

    To remove access to the wishlist, select the person’s profile picture in the list and click or tap Remove.

    Remove an Experience or listing from a wishlist

    It’s easy to edit your wishlist. Just click or tap the heart  on the Experience or listing you want to remove.

    To delete a wishlist

    1. Click your Profile and go to your Wishlist
    2. Select the wishlist you want to share
    3. Click the three dots
    4. Click Delete this wishlist, confirm your choice and then click Delete
    Did you get the help you needed?

    Related articles