Skip to content
Skip to main help content

How do I manage my list of saved homes?

After you've created a saved list to keep track of listings you like, you can share it with others, add and remove listings, or delete the list altogether.

Share a Saved list

You can share a list with the people you want to travel with and allow them to add listings and notes to the list.

  1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
  2. Click View Wish List and select the list you want to share
  3. Beneath the name of your list, click Invite others
  4. Add the email addresses for the people you want to plan with and add a note
  5. Click Send invites
  6. If you don't want to send an email, you can copy the link at the bottom of the page and share it with whomever you want to invite

To remove someone from the list, hover over their profile picture in the list and click Remove.

Remove a listing from a list

To remove a listing from your saved list:

  1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
  2. Click View Wish List and select the listing you want to remove
  3. Click the heart on the listing you want to remove
  4. Confirm that you want to remove the listing

Delete a Saved list

To delete a Saved list:

  1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
  2. Click View Wish List and select the list you want to remove
  3. Next to the name of the list at the top, click the pencil icon
  4. At the bottom of the page, click Delete this Wish List
  5. Confirm that you want to delete the list