Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
13 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Located at Torrejón de Ardoz, 20 kms. far from Madrid, with direct conexions by train and bus with Madrid downtown.
Room double bed and wordrobe. Bathroom's house only for visitors. Price includes homemade breakfast. Pick up service optional.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly Discount: 21%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: $60 / night

Description

The space

To rent room for two people in Torrejón de Ardoz, 25 minutes on public transportation from Madrid downtown. Private residencial area, with common spaces to enjoy. On summer it is possible to use the private swimming pool paying a suplement renting. Very relaxed area, close to countryside, and the Barajas Airport also. Direct public transportation from the Airport to Torrejón de Ardoz.

Speaking Spanish, English, French, German and Italian. The room rent include breakfast and use of private bathroom with shower. Optional lunch and dinner.

The room is in an so big appartment (100 square metres), located in residencial area in Torrejón de Ardoz, 15 minutes walking to the train station, 3 minutes walking to the bus stop to Madrid downtown. Urban neighbourghood, with popular shops and so big green areas, like parks and the countryside.

On summer is possible to enjoy the residencial/private swimming pool, padel instalations and gardens, too. Suplement of 2 euros to play padel


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Santiago

Santiago

Torrejón de Ardoz, Spain · Joined in December 2012

48 years old living with my partner. Degree on History and Post Degree on Cultural Heritage Management I'm working as international consultant for cooperation project. We are progresist people, we have not children and pet either. I like relaxed way of live, walking, cycling. I like read and listen music, theatre and cinema.
I love so much travelling and I have visited the five continents: Europe, Africa, Asia, America and Oceania, from Alaska to Tasmania island and from Hong Kong to Buenos Aires. When I'm travelling I like to learn with local people, listen their history and enjoy their habits. I offer the same, to be not only a hostel people but some friend or guide of my city and country.


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet