Double BedRoom
Room in Baridhara, Dhaka,Bangladesh
Room in Baridhara, Dhaka,Bangladesh


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Located in the best residential area,Baridhara,Road #8, in the Diplomatic residential area of Dhaka.Close to airport,Gulshan 1,2 and Banani commercial area.Most of the diplomates and foreign expatriate
workers reside in Baridhara.

Luxury spacious room in a 4 bedroom apartment with split air-conditioner, modern attached bathroom in third floor.Double bed,big
working desk,built-in closets,telephone,Wi-Fi,TV with coffee table and coffee maker.Huge living room can be used by the guests for their guests.

The apartment is be shared with the owner couple.

Complete privacy for the guests as the room is in the corner of apartment.

Equipped with emergency generator for uninterrupted power supply.
Walking distance to most of the Embassies,parks and a 10 minute ride to Gulshan and Banani area where most of the restaurants and shops are located.

Most suitable for tourists couple,business travelers wife and short time stayers in Dhaka.


House Rules

Not getting drunk and make loud noise.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Dhaka, Bangladesh · Joined in September 2012
Chobi User Profile

I am an after school teacher at American school,Baridhara,Dhaka,Bangladesh.
I love cooking,listen to music and do handcraft work.I also love travelling and my favorite
destination is NYC,USA where both our children live.
I love entertaining guests and make new friends.
All of my friends and guests are treated like family members.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.