Five Bed Home Close to Theme Parks


Entire home/apt

10 Guests

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/apt

10 Guests

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $140
Security Deposit: $500
Weekly Discount: 8%

Description

The space

This beautiful five bedroom family home situated minutes from Disney, shopping, casual and fine dining restaurants and championship golf courses. Perfect for large families or multiple couples. Large airy master bedroom with en suite bathroom on ground floor, with four other large bedrooms upstairs. Upstairs and downstairs lounges, ideal to give everyone space for a great holiday.

A gorgeous home located in nice safe community.with beautiful sparkling pool and large pool deck and, new for this year, a games room with full size pool table and games console. A fully equipped kitchen with coffeemaker, cookware, dishwasher, a formal dining room and family sized laundry with washer/dryer.

Equipped with all the entertainment services you would expect cable televisions in every room, DVD players, internet access and free telephone calls anywhere within US.

The whole house

We do not interact with guests aside from the collection of the entry code to the property. We are always there to help if they need us though!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marlene User Profile
January 2017
Great house! Comfortable and accommodating for our group of 10.

Katiria User Profile
November 2015
Definitely would never stay here again! From the moment we arrived we noticed that the place was infested with roaches. There were dead roaches under the sink which you can notice have not been picked up, roaches squished on the wall from previous guests and live ones all throughout the house especially when the lights go out. The pillow cases and bed sheets were extremely dingy and even had rust and blood stains on them also the carpets had stains throughout the house. The upstairs bathroom had black mold from an unprofessional repair job. It doesn’t let you know when you book but the wifi is an extra charge. Also bring all your cleaning supplies since none are provided and you will definitely need them. Every toilet and wall has instructions of how things break and how much you will be charged if they do. Make sure it a cold day because they A/C thermostat doesn’t let you set it cooler than 76 because according to them it will freeze and if it does you will be charged for it. The only positive is the size and layout of the house and the pool was clean and chemically balanced.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
This is not a fair review of our home. The villa is not infested with cockroaches, it is protected from infestation by one of the most reputable companies in Central Florida which checks it regularly and having stayed there recently I can vouch that there was no infestation. The villa was cleaned prior to the your stay and after you left when we noticed the carpet damage which you left us to repair (which has now been cleaned) and it definitely does not have squished roaches on the wall. Likewise the sheets have been checked and do not have any stains on them (they are professionally laundered and regularly replaced with new) and there is no mould in the upstairs bathroom. We put notices on the house as the majority of guest come from outside the USA and we want people to understand what problems they may have coming from a different country where things may work differently. The A/C is set so people don't freeze the unit by turning it down too much which is expensive to fix - I usually stay during the hottest time of the year and find the temperature very comfortable.
November 2015

Mikhail User Profile
November 2015
HOST: 1st you will need to stop at property management company office 10 miles away to get a code to a lockbox. (Staff is rude) Check in time after 4pm, check out before 10am. COST: WiFi is NOT FREE it costs $7.50/day Pool Heating costs $35 & up/day Make sure to buy your own trash bags and paper towels. Every toilet, cabinet, trash can, switch and equipment has a instructions how to use and how much you will be charged if you are not using it properly. PROPERTY CONDITION: A lot of cockroaches crawling all over the kitchen, some in rooms. Mattresses very worn down ? (you will feel and hear all the springs while laying down) Sliding doors are very hard to open. A/C thermostat temperature can not be set lower then 76 degrees. Everything in the house is very outdated, broken, malfunctioning and very worn. (Can't see it on the pictures). Very Few good things: Andy is a nice guy, spoke to him over the phone, but will never stay in this place again. Sorry, but it is disgusting!!! House is in a nice neighborhood and can accommodate 6 adults and 4 kids family. Driving to Disney 22 minutes, to Universal 33 minutes.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Hi Mikhail I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience at our villa and with our property agents. I will follow up and check what went wrong on this occasion. Their office is 5 miles away, only a 10 minute drive down Highway 27 and guests are required to collect the keys from there to ensure that we follow local property letting regulations. The property is regularly treated for all pests, including cockroaches, so your comments are of obvious concern and we will get it checked again now. There are plenty of signs in the property to ensure you don't have any additional charges - Florida laws and the local HOA are strict and these are intended to help our guests to avoid being fined. I am sorry you feel the furniture is worn. We do regularly replace items and I can confirm that the pictures were taken in August when my family were staying in the house. Thank you for your comments about WiFi. I can appreciate that you would prefer this option above the free wired internet access included and this is something we will consider for the future.
November 2015

Kevin User Profile
May 2015
The home was exactly as described. It's in a great location and was very clean.

Christene User Profile
April 2015
The house was generally very clean and spacious. It is pretty much as described. There are postings all around guiding you with fairly detailed instructions. Only had a couple of complaints - Neither the bath towels nor the kitchen utensils were properly cleaned. As mentioned, wifi isn't free but is available for $7.50/day. We didn't use the pool but there are signs clearly stating that heat is extra so be prepared for that. Overall, we enjoyed staying here. Would definitely go back. We were only four and by no means needed the entire space but simply wanted to try it - and we're satisfied with the experience.

Heather User Profile
March 2015
The host was very fast to respond and helpful. The neighborhood was perfect. Nice and very kept up with. I really liked how this community was not gated... it made it easier for my party to arrive to the house without any hassle of a gate. We did not like how it was hard to open the main sliding glass door in the living room so, we used the one in the kitchen. We did not like all of the air conditioning posts (made it harder for the house to cool down), how we had to keep all doors open in the house, and the WiFi charge for each day there.

Adria User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2010
Andy User Profile

Mid 30's (just), married with two young boys. An absolute Florida fanatic and have been enjoying the sunshine regularly for many years, after all you can never grow out of theme parks!

Enjoy sports climbing, sci-fi, reading and all things internet.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.