camera singola vicino Il centro
camera singola vicino Il centro

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Double bedroom near the center (San Giovanni area). In the house there are all the comforts, kitchen and bathroom with shower tray 65 x 65 cm. Well-connected area with all public transport. Check in flexible. Serene and friendly environment. We have late check in with an extra payment of 15 EUR.
translated by Google

Camera con letto matrimoniale vicino il centro ( zona San Giovanni). In casa ci sono tutti i comfort, cucina abitabile e bagno con piatto doccia 65 x 65 cm. Zona ben collegata con tutti i mezzi pubblici. Check in flessibile. Ambiente sereno e cordiale. Abbiamo il servizio del late check in con un extra pagamento di 15 EUR.

The space

I am Patrizia and I rent a single room in a well connected apartment, located a 5-7 minute walk from the metro station of Rome (line A). The center can also be reached with various bus lines, with travel time of about 15 minutes. The area of Saint John, besides being well connected to the center, is also equipped with all the services you may need: locals, bars, pizzerias, tobaccos ... Near the house, you can also find a supermarket. The apartment consists of 4 singles, one inhabited by me as a working student, another by a working girl, and the third by a French student. In the house there is also a kitchen and a shared bathroom with the other rooms. There are all comforts: washing machine, internet, telephone and a bike.
translated by Google

Sono Patrizia e affitto una camera singola in un appartamento ben collegato, situato a 5-7 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro re di Roma (linea A). Il centro è raggiungibile anche con varie linee del bus, con tempi di percorrenza di circa 15 minuti.
La zona di san Giovanni, oltre ad essere ben collegata al centro, è anche dotata di tutti i servizi di cui dovreste avere bisogno: locali, bar, pizzerie, tabaccai... Nei pressi della casa, è possibile trovare anche un supermercato.
L'appartamento è composto da 4 singole, una abitata da me che sono una studentessa lavoratrice, un'altra da un ragazza lavoratrice, e la terza da una studentessa francese.
Nella casa ci sono anche una cucina abitabile e un bagno in condivisione con le altre stanze. Sono presenti tutti i confort: lavatrice, internet, telefono e una bici.

Guest access

All services and common places.
translated by Google

Tutti i servizi e luoghi comuni.

Interaction with guests

Friendly but not intrusive environment.
translated by Google

Ambiente cordiale ma non invadente.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Mi aspetto dai miei ospiti affidabilità, rispetto per i luoghi comuni.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefan User Profile
February 2017
Patrizia's apartment is very well situated in a residental area of Rome with nice local bars and restaurants near by. But also the subway is within walking distance and takes you everywhere you need to go for sightseeing. Patrizia was at work when I arrived, but her very nice roommates where so kind to let me in. It is three people sharing this cosy apartment. All in all a very authentic and pleasant Roman experience!

Jemma User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay at Patrizia's place! Was a little bit further from the centre but was really authentic, not touristy at all and actually easy to walk in. There are also come great cafes and and restaurant in the area full of locals. The room was spacious and clean, and Patrizia was super nice and welcoming! Would definitely recommend to people wanting to experience the real lifestyle in Rome.

Cecilia User Profile
August 2016
In spite of our late arrival, and even further delays on the flight schedule, the welcome was excellent. We got detailed explanations for everything around the house. There were other guests, but everyone was respectful, clean and quiet. The neighborhood was great, with all the facilities near by, transport, supermarkets and even lovely restaurants with local (non touristic) prices. The room and the rest of the apartment were just as shown in the pictures. All in all: GREAT experience!

Pauline User Profile
August 2016
Patrizia gave us a kind welcome even if we were a bit early on our appointment. She also gave us a lot of advices according to our needs and wishes. We went to all the places she recommended us and were not disappointed at all. We had some interesting discussions with her, even if I felt a bit sorry to could not see her on the day we left. The apartment is lovely and looks exactly like the pictures. There are also a kitchen and a bathroom which is necessary to share with the other residents, but everything went well. Patrizia gave us a set of keys so that we can lock our bedroom and preserve our intimacy. The bedroom is spacious, comfortable (with a big bed and a fan to handle the heat) and very practical, thanks to the closet and the shelf. Finally, the apartment is really close to a supermarket and to the metro Re di Roma, which is practical to quickly go in the city center. My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time in Roma and highly recommended Patrizia's housing. We thank you very much !

Dalibor User Profile
July 2016
Everything was clean and nice.Patrizia gave us suggestions about were to eat,go out,... We can recommend this apartment.

Ellis User Profile
July 2016
We only met Patrizia on the last day but she was very nice. The house is a good value for the price and is conveniently located.

Mónica User Profile
July 2016
Nice apparment, and patrizia is a very nice person :)

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Patrizia User Profile

Salve, sono una ragazza di 30, studio antropologia e lavoro quando mi è possibile... In casa ci sono altre 2 persone Aryan e Aline, entrambi lavoratori. Siamo molto tranquilli, riservati al punto giusto....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings