Segundo aseo auxiliar con duchaHemos cambiado la bañera. Es otra nueva, no la de la foto.
Sunny 15 walk t BEACH. Also groups!
Sunny 15 walk t BEACH. Also groups!

Entire home/apt

9 guests

3 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Confortable and very spacious..& Sunny flat!
No air/heaters included in this promo price.
Wifi, garage included
Neighbourhood close to center full of shops.
15 m. walk to the Beach & Castle.
LOW COST tour city & secrets & local food & wine.

The space

CHECK IN: 12:00-15:00
CHECK OUT: 12:00
This times are flexible depending on arrivals & departures. I try to accept any suggestion.

Things to know:
- There is a option to have the aIr conditioning and electric heaters for a special price. Depending on persons and rooms used and pay per day..
Since electricity is very high in Spain you will need to pay an extra upon arrival.

In Alicante the air conditioning is not normal to have it by construction in the whole house and since I rent by room and person you enjoy a portable equipment that cool the room and the living.
Same thing with electric heaters for Winter.

Ask me when is need it,,,July isnt as hot, maybe somedays..August you may need it depending on you,,but Alicante has a Mediterranean climate.
Probably from December till February-MArch you may need some heater, depends on you. Alicante is not as cold, but some days are humid and cold.

- If you rent the flat for "one person" o two" or "three"... you are enjoying your own room and the living, kitchen and two batrooms but the other two rooms are no available.
Nobody will come to the flat but you use just your room.
- Price :
And also if you book the flat for some people and then some days some letf early: Sorry we can not charge less for that nights when there are less people. the flat is hire like a whole for the certain number you booked (the highest number of people)
And Viceversa: if you book for less and some more people comes then you have to pay for all the people that comes to the flat. (And if they just come for a few days and you have booked not counting them , the tariff they will pay would be double you pay per person dividing the total amount, this means TOTAL booking paid.)

XTRA payment -If you arrival time is after 21:00 and before 23:00 or weekends I will need to charge 15 € when you arrive.
20 € after 23:00 until 01:00 am (I have a kid and I need to leave him)

-If you like I might (on request) pick you up at the airport for 20 € and 30 € nights (from 20 pm to 1 am) / or before 11 am.
If you come after 1 am I will need to charge half day of the total cost of one day plus per person tariff).

Better ask your price if you do not undestand:) Thank you!

- The accomodation:
Its a 3 bedrooms (before 4) and a living. Kitchen & 2 batrooms.
There are a double bed in one room and two other rooms with two single beds on it.
The 7th-8th person enjoys a doble couch.
Terrrace in the living for smokers and to hung laundry.

The furniture and wardrobes are made of good wood as well the floor.
The bathroom has a bath. And the other one has a shower.
We prefer non smokers. But there is terrace right by the living room where you can smoke happily.
And smoking is prohibited in the rooms, sorry.

The kitchen has a balcony for smog, owen and laundry.
Matresses and linen are included and new:)

We prefer families and calm young people groups, non smokers & no party!.
- Directions:

You can reach taking the Autovia coming from Valencia, take the Playas exit to Alicante direction. When you reach a Centro Comercial Puerta de Alicante (Mall), right before you need to take a street to the right- Better ask me for directions. Also coming from Madrid or Airport or Bus/Train Station you have to pass the Port, The Marina, The Postiguet BEach and take the right to the mall( Centro Comercial Plaza Mar). It is better to ask me for directions or right in your navigator Calle Ingeniero Canales (where the building´s garage is)

- Activities and attractions:

8 min walking to mall and cinema at the back of the street, 10-15 min walking to the city beach Postiguet.
8 min walking to TRAM to beaches Albuferta, San Juan, Campello,
8 min walking to big Santa Barbara arab castle with activities expositions, picnic and panoramic views.
10-15 min walking to the Castle Park La Ereta.
10 min walking to the city mountain Serra Grossa. Panoramic views.
Paseo Explanada, MArina and city commercial and shops...15-20 min walking,
10 min walking to night services (restaurants, pubs, discos,,) Alicante has a great night life in El Barrio, the old part of Alicante and sourrondings.
Better leave the car (not 4x4or vanettes) in the garage and come back with a taxi or walking back.
20 km to big mountains( for hiking, biking, climbing( great places!!) ).
Take the Tram to other towns, coast and fishing towns as Campello, Villajoyosa, Altea, Benidorm, Calpe, beach towns as Villajoyosa, Altea.
ALso Santa Pola.
There is an island TAbarca. beautiful no cars allowed and perfect food. 1 hour by boat
My place is perfect because is big and is sourranding by services and easy to go everywhere. Read the comments of the customers;)
Thank you for choosing us.

Guest access

The use of Individual Electric HEATERS is NOT included in the price ( unless luny and august). We can manage to pay the electricity since the price for the apartment is low at this time. It is around 10 euro per day. YOu may pay if you like to use and we arrange a cost depending in person, days and rooms used.
From Dec til February-March you may need it, but is not "necessary". SOmetimes is cold humid and you may like to have it.
You can try the first night without heater and then choose.:)
Neither is compulsory to pay extra to have the heaters. You may stay without heaters in the flat, depending on you.
Same issue with air-conditioning during Summer.
Wifi and garage is included, no price extra.

Interaction with guests

I like to offer the Alicante atractions, and as I have my own Tour agency I could give tips of best things to do and places to eat an visit. I like them to enjoy Alicante as a local:). I could be in touch during the time giving them the info of what is going on in the city.

Other things to note

- I don't usually admit pets but if you need it please ask me and I could consider it.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 146
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

NO SMOKING house. You may use the terrace. Absolutely no smoking is forbidden in the rooms.
No party allowed sorry;)
The building is pretty calm and serious. So please leave the party for "El Barrio" there is plenty of places to party in Alicante :)
PLEASE leave the house tidy and clean after you leave. I am not charging at this moment any extra cost for cleaning, so I please ask for your consideration.
Please pick up ALL TRUSH (kitchen, rooms, bathrooms after you). There are containers down in the street.
!!Thank you!! We appreciate your help.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

106 Reviews

Check In
Ioana User Profile
May 2017
Nice and cozy place

Srinath User Profile
May 2017
Quite centrally located, and great value for money. Carolina and Angeles were very helpful with our late check-in. Recommended for a group of six. Walking distance from La Bodeguita, a neighbourhood restaurant with great tapas and vermouth!
Carolina & Angeles User Profile
Response from Carolina & Angeles:
Thank you very much!. We really like your familly to be in our house. So nice and respectful family. I hope you have a great trip around Europe. And hope yu come back:) Thank you very much for the Chai green tea. Perfect! It is difficult to find it in green tea. And appreciatte so much you give such and nice present. It is not usual and was a big surprise:) Thank you again
May 2017

Brecht User Profile
January 2017
We had a great weekend! We arrived late but that was no problem! Carolina & Angeles were very friendly, we would definitely recommand this appartment!

Ben User Profile
December 2016
We had a great stay at the well equipt apartment. We were able to walk to it from our previous apartment in the centre near the indoor market which took 15 minutes. Not a bad location and a nice large place to be.

Gheith User Profile
November 2016
The house was really good and clean. It's not so far from the city center. And it's located in a place where there are some shops and Markets. Carolina was so kind. The only negative points i have are the hitting ( was not working ), and the price (it's a little bit high according to Alicante prices), and the internet was so slow. In general i recommend this house.

Romana User Profile
October 2016
I recommend staying at Carolina's flat. Everything is just like the pictures show. Flat was cozy and clean. Our host was very helpful and friendly. City centre is little bit far, but you can use bus. Breakfast you can buy round the corner.

Iwakiri User Profile
October 2016
Decent landlord. All advise.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alicante, SpainJoined in July 2012
Carolina & Angeles User Profile

Hello!, Just to let you know..
My mother and I host the flat. Usually I do the checking s but she covers me (its her house) and we manage together if I am working or so.
About me: :)
I like to meet people and share life. I like to be moving on and discover new life.Love travelling and diferent cultures;when travelling I have to stay in the place to discover the real place,,,not interesting in seeing touristic places but to fell the life on there. Thats why I like to go where I have friends to show me "places": a coffee shop, a lake, a mountain...a second hand store,...
And thats why I like to give the oportunity to rent a house so you can spend more time in the place,,and be yourself..Sometimes a hotel is great, but sometimes you need more space and freedom.

I love Quebec, the Foret, the Atikamek nation and being one with the nature drinking form the Lake and fountains; New Orleans, my kind of town, "be new orleanian wherever your are", London, Paris ,,El Batan, Teruel, the Vasc Country, I need to go there once a year!, Mexico!...MArruecos, Senegal, and willing to go to Africa Magadaskar or ..another island: havent discoverded yet the Oceania..or Amazonas. Neither Alaska but I love to be in the snow and ice too. I will love to be travelling...always anywhere ..:) to meet new people, food, spices, culture, languages...:)

Well, i like to fluye with the life and be alert to be so. Be with my heart. I have a child 3 y.o that conects me constanly with how real life is. That is my motto.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings