entrée de la maisonTerrasse côté cour


Private room

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Private room

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

WELCOME ! Room for Two. Possible to host up to 3 with a second connecting room. Extra cost for breakfast 6 euros per person (to be booked in advance). Extra cost beyond 2 persons (15 euros per night). Ideal for a short stay (max.3 nights). Small luggage. No cash deposit. No minimum of stay. Not suitable to children. Parking inside the property only at your arrival and departure. Lots of free and convenient parking space close to the house.

The space

Description :
Nous proposons une chambre privée dans un quartier calme et sécurisant. Possibilité de recevoir 3 avec une seconde chambre communicante. Idéal pour un très court séjour et ceux qui voyagent légers ou pour une petite famille.
Pas de supplément pour la 2è personne. Supplément à partir de la 3è personne (15€ par nuit). Supplément Petit déjeuner 6 euros par personne ( à signaler au moment de la réservation de la chambre). WIFI gratuit. Parking gratuit à proximité de la maison. Parking à l'intérieur de la propriété sous conditions.
La Chambre est au rez de chaussée équipée d'air conditionné (climatiseur réversible) et d'un chauffage central.

Guest access

Accès facile par bus, train ou voiture.

Interaction with guests

Echange par mail ou téléphone et bien sûr nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous fournir sur place tous les conseils dont vous avez besoin

Other things to note

Merci de me communiquer votre plage d'heures d'arrivée et si vous disposez d'une voiture. Nous aimerions accueillir ceux qui ont du respect pour les gens, les équipements, les règles de la maison et s'il vous plaît NE PAS CRACHER bruyamment dans la salle de bain.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Arrivée: 15:00 à 20:00 . Départ: 11:00. Parking gratuit à proximité de la maison. Parking privé possible sous conditions. Supplément pour petit déjeuner. Ne convient aux enfants de moins de 13 ans.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

70 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jean-Paul User Profile
April 2017
This should be your first choice with AirBNB in Grasse. Quiet, beautiful, well located. Will definitely return. Merci Hélène!

Seungnam User Profile
February 2017
My all family enjoyed talking with Helene.she is really a good people person. My two kids liked her big dogs. They are shy and sensitive but really mild and cute. House has a beatiful sightseeing and antic atmosphere. Good rest for us!

Dalip User Profile
February 2017
Helene place is located at very nice place. She is very welcoming and great person. We enjyed our stay and she is very helpful in everyway.

Johanna User Profile
October 2016
Helene was extremely welcoming. She had lots of ideas for activities to do in and around Grasse. She also has two very sweet dogs. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks Helene!

Michelle User Profile
September 2016
Helene is soooooo nice!! She gives us a lot of help and makes the trip easier for us. The house is very tidy and cozy and her two dogs are so cute! This is a very good experience for us! Thank you so much!

Alexis User Profile
August 2016
Helens and her husband were super welcoming and even picked me up from the train station. Helens is the most organised person ive met and provided bus schedules, maps, etc. Grasse is wonderful and very charming as are her two adorable dancing dogs. Top breakfast as well. Fab stay!

Christian User Profile
August 2016
She is incredible friendly totally organized... The feeling is like your doing vacations by your own family. The view out of the room is amazing and the house itself is really cute We would stay there again for sure.

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Grasse, France · Joined in July 2010
Helene User ProfileHelene is a superhost.

Hello, I am Helene,
I traveled with airbnb when the company was just created and still with it today ... Welcome to my cosy and stressless home!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.