Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Welcome to my lovely apartment (76 m2) in Copenhagen. It is situated in Vesterbro in the hip part of Copenhagen. The apartment is very light and cosy and consists of 3 rooms – a spacious dining room with a big dining table seating 6 persons. Furthermore there is a lovely livingroom with a big TV and multiple TV channels. The bed room is facing the quiet backyard with a queen size bed (140cm).
The kitchen has all the necessary equipment as well as a smaller bar table & two chairs. Toilet and bathroom is seperate. There is a washing machine and dishwasher as well.

The apartment is located close to shops, grocery stores, numerous restaurants and a number of major attractions. The lovely Frederiksberg Garden is within 10 minutes walking distance, Zoo is also close as well as a number of different bars, meat packing district and of course the Central station and Tivoli.
If you are into running/jogging you should visit Frederiksberg Garden & Søndermarken. It is a wonderful jog!

Wifi, bed linen and towels are included in the price.

If you wish to receive more pictures/information, feel free to contact me. I am happy to (website hidden). I have an extra Air bed (electrical) that we can fit into the livingroom if you are more than 2 people staying.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $31
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

No smoking and parties.
All regular behavior is accepted


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
February 2017
Spacious apartment. Well located.

Julie User Profile
August 2016
We stayed at Katrines place for two nights. Katrine was really nice and helpful! The apartment is cozy and perfect for three people. The bed is comfortable and the sofa works fine to sleep on. The apartment is close to shops, cafes, public transport and city bikes that you can rent! We had a grate time in cph!

Vejuna User Profile
February 2016
Thank you for such a lovely and nice flat. We feel so comfortable as at home. Supermarket and great Thai food just on the corner. Highly recommended.

Marie User Profile
November 2015
Katrine was not here to welcome us but she sent us an email and was super helpful! The place was easy to find, directions were simple et we could enjoy a late check out when we left. Location is really good, close to little bars and cafés. We felt home from the moment we stepped into Katrine's apartment! Super clean, very nice decoration and comfortable for 2. We spent a great weekend in Copenhagen and I thank her very much!

Julia User Profile
September 2015
I would highly recommend staying at this airbnb. The location was absolutely perfect and very central to walk around Copenhagen. The apartment was very clean and we were provided with clean linens and towels. Katrine made a very helpful map and guide to some of the places to check out in the neighborhood which was very helpful and check in and check out were very simple and easy.

Marion User Profile
August 2015
The flat was very nice, clean and spacious. It has everything you need to feel like home and Katrine is such a nice host. We did not see her because our flight arrived late but she arranged everything so that we had not to worry about anything upon arrival. The neighbourhood is also quite nice with some restaurants and convient as well as there are transportations nearby.

Alex User Profile
January 2015
best airbnb...comfy, cozy, centrally located, easy to get an uber, clean and katrine made it easy for access etc. wish i could be back in CPH now!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in April 2012
Katrine User Profile

I am a 31 year old woman from Denmark, I live in Copenhagen and I simply just love to travel to new places and appreciate an authentic experience! :-)

Response rate: 63%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.