Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Fully air-conditioned terraced house with access via its own patio consists of a living area lit by large windows and equipped with 32” Led TV and Wi-Fi internet, double sofa bed, mobile table and chairs which make it suitable for office use, if needed.
The minimalist style bedroom on the upper floor features relaxing pastel shades.
The fully equipped, built-in kitchenette includes a hob with hood, refrigerator and store cupboard.
The luxurious bathroom is equipped with bidet and any other accessory

The overnight and weekly prices include: free parking spot, utilities, the initial supply of linen for two people, a bathroom courtesy kit, condominium services and final cleaning, with the exception of the kitchen.
The monthly price includes the apartment rent and free parking spot. A damage deposit equal to one month’s rent will be payable. Utilities, condominium services and any other unspecified facility will be charged extra.
Should you not wish to clean the kitchen (where present) personally, kitchen cleaning will be a mandatory extra charge.

Apart-hotel in Pavona, surrounded by gardens, opposite the train station with a 20-minute link to Rome’s main station, ROMA TERMINI, and only 7 Km from Ciampino Airport.
The aparthotel has a large private car park with CCTV surveillance, it offers 24h security service, daytime reception, electronic passsord keys, self-service laundry room, Wi-Fi Internet, digital terrestrial TV, tourist information service, taxi and trip booking service, office services, internet station, fax, photocopying, as well as well-equipped meeting and event rooms.
Tranquillity, courtesy and care for detail are our trademark.
Ideal accommodation for business and pleasure
Pavona’s area has supermarkets, shops, bars, restaurants, sports centres, health facilities and places of interest such as:

Castel Gandolfo 18-hole golf course (1.8 km)

Lake of Castel Gandolfo (3.5 km), where the Pope’s Summer Residence stands, bathing resorts, centres for the hire of rowing boats, windsurf, fishing equipment and mountain bikes.

Castelli Romani, including Albano (3.5 km), Marino (6.8 km), Frascati and Grottaferrata (13 km.) with historic villas, archaeological sites, taverns and good wine.

Genzano di Roma, which holds the incomparable religious festival, the “Infiorata” once a year(8.4 km)

The sanctuary, Santuario del Divino Amore (9.7 km)

Torvaianica beach (17 km) with the newly-built water park, “ZooMarine”


The taxi ride from Ciampino Airport takes less than 10 minutes.
From Fiumicino Airport, you can take the train, “Leonardo Express” rather than a taxi to get to the main station, Stazione Termini, in less than in ½ hour. Then take the train to “Velletri” and after 20 minutes get off at the station of “Pavona”.
Walk along Via Torino and you will reach the Smart Home residence after approximately 150 metres.

From Termini Station, you can take the train to “Velletri” and after 20 minutes get off at the station of “Pavona”.
Walk along Via Torino and you will reach the Smart Home residence after approximately 150 metres.

From any direction, take the ring road, Grande Raccordo Anulare (A90), and exit on to Via Appia Nuova (SS7) in the direction of Albano.
Continue along the SS7 for 5.5 Km, then turn slightly to the right on to Via Nettunense (SS207)
Continue along the SS207 for approximately 4 Km, as far as the turning for Pavona.
Turn left on to Via del Mare (SP101a) and continue for approximately 200 m. as far as the station of Pavona, then turn left on to Via Torino.
150 metres further along and you will have arrived at the Smart Home Residence.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 28%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

The night and weekly rates include free use of a parking space and utilities. The apartment is complete with sheets and towels, bathroom with hairdryer and toiletries, and kitchen accessories, as well as coffee, sugar moka.
In the reservation is included WiFi, activated on one device at a time, per apartment.
The monthly fee consists of the rental of the apartment and the use of a free parking space. Utilities and anything else not specified, are considered extras


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

7 Reviews

Check In
Brett User Profile
February 2017
Andrea was a great host, whatever we needed he took care of for us. He was all around very friendly, extremely helpful and took care of us. It was a great stay.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
thank you very much brett. a warm greeting.
February 2017

Fedora User Profile
January 2017
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
avervi nostri ospiti è stato un piacere. cordialità, andrea polselli.
January 2017

Ting Hin User Profile
February 2014
We came with a family of 4, we booked a two storey room through airbrb, but they did not reserve the room type as the one we booked, they gave us a tiny room. However we were not happy with the price we paid to get a tiny room, so after a check up, the receptionist took us to a bigger room, which we were satisfied with. But we found a lot of problems in the room. Firstly, shower lack of hot water, it turned cold after 5mins. Only one person can enjoy a hot shower that night... Secondly, bath tub water leaks... Thirdly, only one device able to connect WiFi Lastly, their English is very limited, but we appreciated their effort.

Heather User Profile
September 2013
The loft apartment that we stayed in was new and modern but it was very minimal and a little short on home comforts. The large windows were above eye level and were frosted so you are unable to see anything from the apartment. The apartment was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. We did have some trouble checking in due firstly to an incorrect property number on airbnb. we eventually found the property and although there was some difficulty with communication due to our lack of Italian, we did eventually get sorted. Andrea was away at the time so we were relying on the Smart Home reception team.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
We are truly sorry for the error created by Airbnb on the wrong number. Sorry for the change apartment, but unfortunately we had a problem in the cottage bilevel that we could not solve for the date of your arrival, and we preferred to assign you an apartment of superior category to the one that you chose you. I hope that these problems have not affected the likelihood of your return in our structure. I wish you all the best Andrea
September 2013

Inessa User Profile
July 2013
We settled late at night, thank you very much for that! It was all good)

Testasecca User Profile
July 2013
Struttura moderna, funzionale e pulita.

Rosemarie User Profile
January 2013
El apartamento muy lindo, tal como se describe en el anuncio, recibimos un súper trato de los conserjes de la residencia. Recomendado si se va a pasear a Roma, perfecto para salir en la mañana y regresar en la noche. No es bueno si vas de rumba y no tienes coche, por los horarios del trem.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Frascati, Italy · Joined in February 2012
Andrea User Profile

Hello, I'm Andrea and I'm 30 years old. I have a degree in economics from the University of Tor Vergata,
My passions? I love snowboarding.

Ciao a tutti, sono Andrea ed ho 30 anni. Sono laureato in economia presso l'università di tor vergata,
Le mie passioni? adoro lo snowboard.

Response rate: 95%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day