Facciata casaleVista dalla piscina
ItalyUmbriaOtricoli
Villa in Umbria with pool and wifi

Entire home/apt

16 Guests

6 Bedrooms

10 Beds
ItalyUmbriaOtricoli
Villa in Umbria with pool and wifi


Entire home/apt

16 Guests

6 Bedrooms

10 Beds


Entire home/apt

16 Guests

6 Bedrooms

10 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
283 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The villa consisting:
- ground floor:3 doubles rooms, one big living room with one double sofa bed and admission to area in the garden with barbecue, umbrellas, tables and chairs, another living room with one double and one single sofa bed , 2 bathrooms with shower, one big kitchen, one little kitchen.
- first floor: 2 suites each: 1 double room, 1 living room with a double sofa bed, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 little kitchen.
- garden 4000 mq. with private swimming pool (mt. 14x07), parking


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 10
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 14 guests
Cleaning Fee: $168
Security Deposit: $224
Weekly Discount: 20%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

The villa Le Corone is located near Otricoli in the province of Terni in Umbria, 60 kilometres from Rome (3 km. from the highway A1, exit Magliano Sabina).
It is an ancient farmhouse(of the XVIII century) recently renovated, maintaining its characteristics of typical Umbrian farmhouse with oak beams and floors and ceilings in brick handmade. E ' surrounded by an outdoor area with gravel and lawn of about 4000 m2,
It has a very beautiful view and it is 300 meters above sea level, the swimming pool ( 100 m2 open from May to September) is in concrete with a border of gray lava stone (marble typical of the area of Viterbo ) to insert it into the landscape , thus avoiding to create a fake too not in harmony with the simplicity of the place. The property is surrounded by a farm of 33 hectares planted with cereals and sunflower , which in summer offers a beautiful spectacle. Behind the house there is a forest of oak and chestnut , where, in August, you can pick blackberries.

Guest access

Prices include: vat., water, electricity, gas, change of linen for bedroom, bath
room and kitchen once a week, internet wi-fi, parking.

Sojourn: check-in after fifteen p.m., check-out untill ten a.m.

The neighborhood

The Farmhouse " Le Corone " is near some
interesting ancient sites: Otricoli (3 km.) with its archaeological excavations
, Narni (18 km.) a medieval town, Viterbo (30 km.) with ruins of ancient Etrusca
n civilization, Terni with Marmore falls 30 km., Perugia and Assisi are about 70
km. away from here.

Getting around

The nearest railway station is 9 km. away with trains every hour to Rome.
There is a Riding School 5 km. from the farm and tennis court 3 km away.


House Rules
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM.

I prezzi comprendono: fornitura con cambio settimanale di biancheria da letto, bagno e cucina, elettricità, gas per cucinare.
I prezzi non comprendono: pulizia finale (€ 150,00)
riscaldamento secondo il consumo, legna da ardere su richiesta, pulizie extra disponibili su richiesta.
Animali domestici ammessi su richiesta
Per le notti a cavallo di Capodanno il prezzo è personalizzato a seconda dei giorni di soggiorno:
le notti del 30,31,01 vengono euro 900,00/notte, le altre 350,00/notte, a cui bisogna aggiungere euro 80,00/giorno per il riscaldamento ed euro 150,00 per le pulizie finali, si richiede un soggiorno minimo di 2 notti. per massimo 16 ospiti.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Otricoli, Italy · Joined in April 2012
Elena User Profile

La mia principale attività è gestire il mio agriturismo e occuparmi dell'annessa azienda agricola di 33 ettari che coltivo a periodi alternati a grano a a girasoli. Amo il contatto con la natura, curare fiori a piante. Un mio hobby è infatti il giardinaggio. Mi piace molto leggere e fare viaggi culturali alla scoperta delle bellezze artistiche delle varie città. Appena ho un pò di tempo libero lo passo in compagnia dei miei nipoti!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet