Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
572 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $59
Weekly Discount: 20%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Large 134 square meter appartment, with a nice shared garden.
In our appartment you will find toys, books, a large dining kitchen with all appliances and a possibility to relax after a long and hectic day as a tourist in Copenhagen. The bathroom is large and luxurious! Babybed and chairs for children available.
The garden includes shared BBQ and furniture as well as all the toys and swings your children will need.
As a very danish way of living we have the children sleeping in the garden during the day with a babyalarm.
We have two adult bikes including childrens seats, one bike trailer and to childrens bike available for loan. Do it the copenhagen way and use our bikes! You will only need 10 minutes of peadeling to be at the Copenhagen center square and cityhall. Another possibility 10 minutes away is the Copenhagen Zoo and many other attractions. If you prefer public transportation the nearest bus stop is on the other side of the street, with good connection to the Metro and S-train system.
In the local area you will find plenty of good grocerystores, good local nontourist restaurants and cafes, as well as good free playgrounds for the kids
We strongly suggest that you during your stay tries the Copenhagen way of dealing with garbage.

Guest access

Guests in our appartment can use the full appartment and also have access to our shared garden.
Our appartment is fully equipped and also includes toys for kids.
In the garden there is toys, garden furniture and barbeque to be used by everybody living in the building.

Interaction with guests

I have contact with the guest before, during and sometimes after the stay. I always make sure the guests have information about transport to the appartment.
The guest are always welcome to contact me via mobilphone, mail or Airbnb during the stay.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking in the appartment
No animals are allowed in the building
The furniture and BBQ in the garden is available. Remember to clean it after use.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Daniel

Daniel

Frederiksberg, Denmark · Joined in March 2012

Vi er en familie på 4, mor Melanie, far Daniel, datter Laura 5 år, søn Adrian 1 år.
Vi holder meget af at dele ting, feks nyder vi meget vores delehave med vores naboer, vi deler vores vaskemaskine med flere naboer og vi er også medlemmer af Københavns delebiler. Det der er vigtigt for os er respekt for andre mennesker, det betyder at vi skal passe på hinanden, de steder vi bor og de ting vi bruger!

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Frederiksberg

More places to stay in Frederiksberg: