beautiful apartment in city center/ see reviews !

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

This cosy apartment (40m2) on the first floor of an apartment complex in the middle of the centre of Nice is close to all the shops and restaurants right in between the old and the new Nice. 5 minutes walk to the beach. Bus and railway station nearby to Monaco, Menton, Villefranche, Eze, St Jean/CapFerrat for only 1.50 euro per person.

Kitchen with refrigerator, ceramic hob and oven, bathroom with toilet and shower, mezzanine with one bed and toilet. The apartment can accommodate 2 adults. Towels are included ( not beach towels). No animals allowed.

The apartment is one street away from the main street and the main place where all the shops are and all the action takes place. You may be able to park your car for free in front of the apartment, but mostly places are occupied. There is, though, a parking (pay) not to far away. The street is calm, you might hear cars pass or the cleaning services on the street in the morning, but it is not a disturbing noise.

There is internet in the apartment and television.

You will have the apartment all to your self...... let me know when you will arrive and i will make sure you get the key and a description to pass your first days without stress!

Very ideal for 2 people.

Guest access

internet, television

Interaction with guests

you can ask me as many questions as you like; i will do my utmost to make your stay as pleasant as can be :-)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 24
Security Deposit: 121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

no animals, no bikes, no noise


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

224 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renee User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is fantastic. Close to the shops, close to the beach, close to the train station. Ideal for travellers who want to be able to walk everywhere from there accommodation. Nice quiet street too. Desiree's communication is superb and she even gives give descriptions of things to do, buses to catch to places and the local supermarket and laundromat. Highly recommend this apartment!

Penelope User Profile
July 2017
Great small place in the shopping center of Nice. Short walk to the beach and old town!

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Desiree was a wonderful host, very helpful with any questions. Nice was a beautiful spot and this apartment was not far from the beach and restaurants, so it was in a great location.

Mirna User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was in a very good location. 10 minutes walk to the beach and food market. Very easy transport to the airport and train station. The apartment overall was perfect for a couple! The ceiling on the second floor is quite low for anyone that is tall.

Joanna User Profile
June 2017
Lovely apartment in a great location! Really friendly and communicative host! Would definitely stay again!

Luke User Profile
June 2017
A fantastic apartment within walking distance of both the shopping precinct and the beach. Well equipped for an enjoyable stay. Communication with the host was great, and they were very helpful with our check in and check out. Would recommend.

영옥 User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 89 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Heerlen, NetherlandsJoined in March 2012
Desiree User Profile

My name is Desiree. I like to travel and surround myself with people. I am deeply into reading and watching movies. I am open to all types of music; in fact my girls (18 and 17 years) and I love singing and dancing together. I like to run (Nice has a great boulevard to do so) and I am passionate for walking, especially in the mountains of Valberg (also easily to be reached when you stay in Nice).

I live in Holland, but since I was a 12 year old girl and came for the first time to Nice, i have a dream of living there. I managed, by hard work, to buy an apartment and I want to share it with you, so that you can find out yourself that Nice is a great place to be and maybe it can become your dream as well.......

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings