Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nous vous accueillons dans notre maison, dans le centre de Tours. La chambre se situe au 2nd étage, avec salle de bain attenante. Vous avez la possibilité de louer une chambre attenante qui peut recevoir 2 adultes .


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $6
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Les chambres sont mitoyennes donc idéales pour une famille,ou des amis. La maison est située sur l'itinéraire de la Loire à vélo. Un garage est mis à votre disposition pour les vélos. le stationnement est gratuit dans tout le quartier.

Guest access

Nous mettons la cuisine, le séjour, la ludothèque ( + de 500 jeux ) et le jardin à votre disposition.

Interaction with guests

Nous sommes tourangelles, et c'est avec plaisir que nous vous aideront à découvrir la région : Chateaux, vignobles, jardins.

Getting around

Le tramway et les bus sont à 200m. La gare est à 3 stations avec le tramway.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

91 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jörgen User Profile
April 2017
Both the house and the room are very nice and clean. Very good place to stay in Tours.

Tarek User Profile
March 2017
Emmanuelle and her sister were very kind and helpful. Even if my stay was extremely short, the house looked spacey, quiet in a nice era.

Sasha User Profile
September 2016
I was lucky enough to stay at Emmanuelle's house for one month and three weeks and my experience was extremely positive. Emmanuelle and her sister Marie-Pierre are lovely people and made me feel like a member of the family without encroaching upon my privacy. I was even invited to join them at their parties and at their friends' houses for dinner! The sisters offered to help me fill in forms in French and to open a bank account and allowed me to use their printer which was very kind. The kitchen was extremely well equipped with lots of surface space, and even had a kettle which is fairly rare in continental Europe. My bedroom was spacious and my bed was comfortable. The location of the house is good - it's situated on a residential street just off a square where there are several bus stops and a tram station. I could walk into the centre of town in about 25 mins. There is a Lidl and a Carrefour within walking distance, as well as a Post Office and a Pharmacy. Having access to the garage was great as I used my bike almost everyday. Something to note is that there are no restaurants closer than maybe a 20 min walk from the house in the direction of the centre of town. If you have a pet allergy this is not the place for you because there are three cats that live in the house. Finally, during my stay I learned that I had to return to England two weeks earlier than I had planned and I encountered no problem with this, as the sisters' cancellation policy was, in my experience at least, very flexible.

Carley User Profile
June 2016
The bedroom I stayed in was very roomy and comfortable, I was able to use the kitchen, which for me was a huge plus! Their cats are adorable and they are very warm hosts.

Betty User Profile
April 2016
Emmannuelle and her sister were excellent hosts. Their home is beautiful and in a good location, about 20-30 minutes walk to the Tourism office. I appreciated the privacy, and their 3 cats are very cute! Would recommend for stay in Tours.

Sophie User Profile
March 2016
Welcomed us late with tea and good coffee in the morning

Jianwen User Profile
March 2016
The house is too large and there are 3 cats in the room ,the owner of the house are sisters ,and you could feel really freedom .Nice choice !

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Tours, France · Joined in October 2013
Emmanuelle User Profile

golf, jeux de société, ciné, voyage.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.