La piscinaLa piscina
Beatrice is the host.

House with swimming pool in the Cre

ItalyTuscanyAsciano
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
469 travelers saved this place

About this listing

An apartment in a newly renovated cottage with large garden and swimming pool in the heart of the Crete Senesi. Asciano is a small town located in an area from which you can reach the main attractions of Tuscany.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $33
Weekly Discount: 1%

Description

The space

We are two brothers with a big passion for travelling. Leonardo, the oldest, lives in Siena, he is a carpenter and restorer. Beatrice, the younger sister, is a food writer who decided to move from our apartment in Asciano to Roma. We rent our house because we want it to be alive even when we can't go there.
The apartment is located in a peaceful, old and newly restructurated cottage in the Crete Senesi. There are two bedrooms, a bathroom and a living room with kitchen.
In summer you can enjoy the swimming pool, in common with the other apartments, with wonderful views of the surrounding countryside.

Guest access

You can use common swimming pool. There is a private parking.

Interaction with guests

ill give the keys, then I will be available and traceable on the phone for any problem.

The neighborhood

Asciano is a small Tuscan village and peaceful countryside near the main tourist attractions in the area such as Siena, Pienza, Arezzo and the Baths of Rapolano.

Getting around

The train station is near the apartment.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Beatrice

Beatrice

Rome, Italy · Joined in January 2013

Ho 30 anni e vivo a Roma da 3 anni. Mi sono spostata da Siena per un master e poi dopo aver trovato lavoro, non sono più venuta via dalla città eterna. Mi occupo di food e vivere in una grande città come Roma mi ha portato a rapportarmi con realtà diverse e molto interessanti. Insieme a mio fratello Leonardo, falegname e restauratore, abbiamo deciso di affittare la casa di Asciano per farla vivere anche quando non riusciamo ad andarci.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet